Skip to Contents
إغلاق

معلومات ونصائح حول منتجات ال جي

احصل على معلومات تساعدك حول منتج إل جي الخاص بك

تعرف على كيفية تركيب المنتج وصيانتة وتحديد العطل وإصلاحه باستخدام خياراتنا للبحث.

هارد ريست G4 (فورمات)

  • أخرى
  • أخرى
  • عملية
  • هواتف محمولة
  • آخر تحديث في 21/11/2016
LG G4 DEVICE RESET <script src="/us/lgeai/lgeai-help-lib.js" type="text/javascript"></script>

This process will erase all personal data from your phones internal storage and restore your device to factory settings. Please remember to back up any important data before performing a factory reset.

  1. Turn off your device (you may need to remove, then reinsert the battery).

  2. Press and hold Volume Up (depending on your software, it may be Volume Down) and Power buttons on the back of the phone at the same time. When the LG logo is displayed, release then immediately press and hold the Power button while continuing to hold the Volume Up (depending on your software, it may be Volume Down) until the Factory data reset screen is displayed.

    Device Reset Example 1

  3. Release all buttons when the Factory data reset screen is displayed.

  4. Press the Volume Down button to highlight Yes, then press the Power button to confirm.

    Device Reset Example 1

Note: To cancel, select No (Exit) and press Power button. Your device will restart without performing a factory reset.

  1. Press the Volume Down button to highlight Yes, then press the Power button once more to confirm.

  2. Your device will restart to perform the factory reset. Please do not remove the battery or attempt to power down during the factory reset process.

This process will erase all personal data from your phones internal storage and restore your device to factory settings. Please remember to back up any important data before performing a factory reset.

  1. From the Home screen, tap Apps ICON > Settings ICON > General tab > Backup & reset ICON

  2. Tap Factory data reset to erase all data and restore default settings.

  3. Tap RESET PHONE > Delete all to perform a factory reset. Your device will restart when the reset is complete.

Note: If a lock screen code is enabled you will be prompted to enter this to continue with the factory reset.

If you lose your Android device associated with your Google Account, you can use Android Device Manager to remotely reset your device.

  1. Sign into your Google Account on android.com/devicemanager. If you're using a Google Apps account, you will sign into your My Devices page.

  1. If you have more than one device, select the arrow next to the device name to change it. To rename the device, use the Edit icon ICON.

  2. When your device is located, its approximate location is indicated by a blue circle on the map. The device manager also displays the name of the place where the device is located, the time it was located, and when it was last used.

  1. Select Erase to perform a factory reset which permanently deletes all of your data.

التغذية الراجعة حول المقالة

1. بشكل عام، ما مستوى رضاك عن الفائدة التي تقدمها هذه المقالة؟
1. لماذا لم تساعدك المقالة في حل المشكلة التي واجهتك؟

عدد الحروف المتبقية: 500 / 500