How to easily delete and undo deletion of messages or emails?
You can quickly and easily delete or cancel deletion of Messages and Emails. From the Email
or Messaging app simply swipe left or right to delete an email or message.
Tap Undo to cancel the delete action. After several sections, if you change screens or delete
a subsequent email or message, the previous email or message will be permanently deleted.