How do I use User mode?
What is User mode?
User mode allows to set environment for multiple users on a single device. Each user can
install apps they want to or change settings such as wallpaper (Only the owner can access
the SD card).
How to use
3. Any changes in Wi-Fi settings or app updates will be applied to all users.
4. Only the device owner can delete a user mode.