Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR

Easy Does It

9,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with remote

LP0910WNR

  • Programmable 24-hour on-off timer
  • Multiple fan speeds with Auto Cool
  • Auto Evaporation System
  • Remote Control

$319.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is says keeps you cool. I bought my unit from Walmart last year before the summer and use it to keep my two car garage turned Man Cave study area for school and it works like a champ. I live in Las Vegas and the summer heat on top of it being in a closed garage it gets past hot but It is one of the best investments I have. Keeps it in the 70 degree range when its in the 100's outside. Thanks LG for allowing me to stay in my zone when its hot outside and noisy inside. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely awesome, well done LG!!! Had for 2 years now in Florida, freezes ya out , easy to move around, makes no water mess (will have water in so be careful moving) no bucket to empty, when I moved I took it to my outside office (no ac) where it got to 115 as its an automotive shop and kept me bout 80 on 100 degree day in a huge warehouse setting, I periodically test the air temp and it's between 26 and 31 degrees, even when sitting in 115 degrees! great job LG February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product cools the room, but is loud. I bought this air-conditioner for my home office located in our bonus room, above the garage. It does the job of cooling down the room just fine, and that's in above 100˚ weather. I agree with other reviewers, it is loud. I tend to turn it off when I'm on the phone. I have not used the dehumidifier, since we live in a dry desert region. Overall, not a bad purchase, but I would look for a quieter unit next time. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has great features. I am well pleased with this product. We used in a pop-up camper this summer & it did a great job. I highly recommend this product. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOES THE JOB! Bought it in an "emergency" situation when my swamp cooler died. Took several days to get someone to fix it and bought this unit in the meantime. Works beautifully in my bedroom and even cools the livingroom a bit. Glad I got it! September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool is cool Every summer, we have a few weeks where our upstairs bedroom is really uncomfortable in the heat and we spend more time tossing and turning than sleeping at night. I have threatened to buy a portable air conditioner for years but when the weather heats up and I remember, they're all sold out. This year I made a preemptive strike and bought one before the hot weather. I turn it on about an hour before we go to bed and our room temperature is just right. It's a little louder than I expected, but the trade off in coolness is worth it! August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible product This is a poor excuse for an air conditioner. The condenser only stays on for a minute or two at a time. It cools when the condenser is on, but it turns off for minutes at a time blowing hot air and cancelling out any cooling it did. I was prepared to cut it some slack when we were in 105 degree heat in Texas, but now we live in Colorado and it's not even working here when it's 88 outside. Don't buy this. I wish I could return it. What a waste of money. It's just a really expensive fan at this point. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Noisy but it works. It does the job of cooling the room down in 85 degree heat but it's very noisy. You can't really sleep with it on...my other concern is not sure if it will cool just as well in 90+ heat. Overall, I'm satisfied but wished it was a bit lighter in weight & quieter. August 15, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T12:37:01.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001112, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

Not really an installation kind of person? Don’t worry. Most of us aren’t. That’s why we make portable air conditioners. This one has 9,000 BTUs, multiple fan speeds and even a programmable 24-hour timer. Which means you can control the temperature even when you’re not there. Cool, huh?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LP0910WNR

LP0910WNR

$319.99

Suggested Price

top