Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR
LP0910WNR

Easy Does It

9,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with remote

LP0910WNR

  • Programmable 24-hour on-off timer
  • Multiple fan speeds with Auto Cool
  • Auto Evaporation System
  • Remote Control

$319.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well at keeping TV room cool. we bought this to cool the TV room, our house was built in 1909 and as you can imagine it has poor air circulation. we put a swamp cooler in the back which is fine fro the bedrooms, but useless up in front. so we tried this and it works well, but is noisey, July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great unit I've had my unit 3yrs and love it. It still blows cold air and works very well. Only complaint is it would be better if the vent blowing the air did more than move slightly up and down in direction. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is says keeps you cool. I bought my unit from Walmart last year before the summer and use it to keep my two car garage turned Man Cave study area for school and it works like a champ. I live in Las Vegas and the summer heat on top of it being in a closed garage it gets past hot but It is one of the best investments I have. Keeps it in the 70 degree range when its in the 100's outside. Thanks LG for allowing me to stay in my zone when its hot outside and noisy inside. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great as a back up/or room cooler we purchased this product to take some of the load off our central air conditioner, it has done a good job keeping our high cathedral ceiling in our great room temperature down, we have had the unit for 3 to 4 yrs. and use it all summer in Florida April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely awesome, well done LG!!! Had for 2 years now in Florida, freezes ya out , easy to move around, makes no water mess (will have water in so be careful moving) no bucket to empty, when I moved I took it to my outside office (no ac) where it got to 115 as its an automotive shop and kept me bout 80 on 100 degree day in a huge warehouse setting, I periodically test the air temp and it's between 26 and 31 degrees, even when sitting in 115 degrees! great job LG February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product cools the room, but is loud. I bought this air-conditioner for my home office located in our bonus room, above the garage. It does the job of cooling down the room just fine, and that's in above 100˚ weather. I agree with other reviewers, it is loud. I tend to turn it off when I'm on the phone. I have not used the dehumidifier, since we live in a dry desert region. Overall, not a bad purchase, but I would look for a quieter unit next time. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable A/C So I bought the unit from Home Depot, back in May 2013, and as of July 2014, the unit starts to fail. When the room temperature gets hot, above 90 degrees, according to the sensor on the unit, but in reality the temperature of the room I'm using the unit indicated about 87-89 degrees, the "AC" portion of the unit fails. In other words, when I turn on the unit, there was cool air blowing out of the vent, for about 3 mins, some quick noises inside the unit (maybe the condenser) started to sound, and hot/warm air starts to blow from the vent, instead of the cool air. Essentially, this AC unit fails. This has happened twice, that I'm aware of, once in July 2014 and another time in Sept 2014. I'm located in San Diego, CA. Overall, the unit is powerful, blowing cool air, but too expensive and doesn't work as expected. I do not recommend this unit at all. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has great features. I am well pleased with this product. We used in a pop-up camper this summer & it did a great job. I highly recommend this product. September 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:12.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001112, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Not really an installation kind of person? Don’t worry. Most of us aren’t. That’s why we make portable air conditioners. This one has 9,000 BTUs, multiple fan speeds and even a programmable 24-hour timer. Which means you can control the temperature even when you’re not there. Cool, huh?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LP0910WNR

LP0910WNR

$319.99

Suggested Price

top