Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LP1013WNR
LP1013WNR
LP1013WNR
LP1013WNR

Easy Does It

10,000 BTU Portable Air Conditioner with remote

LP1013WNR

  • Programmable 24-Hour On-Off Timer
  • Multiple Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • Auto Evaporation System
  • Remote Control

$429.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoying a cooler house! We live in Western Washington State, where very few houses have air conditioning... it's rarely needed, but this summer has been much warmer than in the past! We purchased our LG portable air conditioning unit on the spur of the moment and have been thoroughly enjoying a much cooler living space with it. The unit was easy to install, and came with everything needed. When on, it cools the air in our open-concept living/dining/kitchen area quickly and efficiently. We are pleased with its' portability and how easy it will be to pack it up to store for the cooler months. The only complaint we have with the unit is that the fan is very noisy. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of cool for not so much cold cash. Our central unit was going to cost more to repair than I paid for three portable units. As it turned out two units would probably have been sufficient, but it is nice to have the spare when needed. We can put the cool where we want it instead of a central unit's putting it in places we don't need it. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with this product. I especially like the dual filter system. The product works as intended and up to expectations. July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice air conditioner this is so much better than a window air conditioner. the fan blows like a hurricane, I really like it. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "My Little Air Cooling Robot" I love this little modern cooling machine on wheels!! It is so much more appealing to look at than those metal box hunks of junk I use to stick in the window!! Window units are so dangerous when you live high up in an apartment building. Being able to roll my ac around indoors makes my life and sleep time so much more relaxing and comfortable!!! I totally recommend this indoor aerodynamic remote control cooling machine to everyone!!! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall its better than our window ac i recommend it highly its very quiet compared to other portable a/c August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping my cool This is my second portable A/C and it is living up to its reputation. Easy to use. Love having a remote. Excellent unit for the price. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I would Recommend to a friend. I have it for a few weeks know i love that it is easy to use. I bought for my son room. It very easy to use and come with a remote. I would differently buy again. July 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:36.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05030341, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

Not really an installation kind of person? Don’t worry. Most of us aren’t. That’s why we make portable air conditioners. This one has 9,000 BTUs, multiple fan speeds and even a programmable 24-hour timer. Which means you can control the temperature even when you’re not there. Cool, huh?

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LP1013WNR

LP1013WNR

$429.99

Suggested Price

top