Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW1013ER
LW1013ER

Cool a lot while to save even more

10,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner with Remote

LW1013ER

  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction
  • Power Failure Auto Restart
  • Remote Control

$279.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Love having a remote instead of reaching the unit every time I have to change it or turn it off/on. July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Junk!!! This A/C is junk bought this is number 3 and once again the control panel does nothing will never buy another LG product again! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my LG air conditioner I had a wonderful comfortable summer with my ac and will be buying another for my bedroom next year. Absolutely recommend. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up This air conditioner came with easy to use directions to set up and start using- the remote worked very well and is a great convenience. Performance was also very good and my 435 sq ft bedroom was very comfortable July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would like to see a automatic feature Would like to see a automatic setting on the control so you do not have to adjust fan speeds when temperature is reached and fan speed is too high. Even in the dry mode it needs constant adjustment to stay in a efficent cost mode. Economy mode just shuts it off at the last speed selected July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations I read reviews before I buy, always. Take my word for it, this a/c unit saved me when my HVAC unit went out. It was September in Florida and it was hot outside but cool inside!!! Installation was a breeze. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems to work fine. Installation was a bit more complicated than expected because the A/C with its plastic flaps was about 1/4" wider than listed - therefore I had to remove one of them. The unit itself is powerful, as I will explain. I ordered it in July because it was unbearably hot. Two days after it arrived the outside temperature became much cooler, and remained that way for the rest of the summer, so I ran it for just a few hours. Such powerful cooling by just having the unit in my window - that's really powerful, wouldn't you agree? November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase This a/c works very well. A little nosier than i thought it would be but then again, we've had central air for the past 7 years until we moved so I think it's more that I forgot how the wall units are louder. September 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:33.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05029768, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Cool a lot while to save even more
We’ve got you covered with 10,000 BTUs that can cool a room up to 450 square feet. With its stylish remote you can even get your cool on from across the room. And set up is a cinch with our easy-to-use installation kit.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW1013ER

LW1013ER

$279.99

Suggested Price

top