Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW1014ER

COOL A LOT WHILE YOU SAVE EVEN MORE

Window Air Conditioner

LW1014ER

  • 10,000 BTU
  • Cooling EER (BTU/Watts) 11.3
  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FENOMENAL THIS LG PRODUCT, OFFER TO YOU EXELENT SERVICE AND QUALITY, EASY TO HANDLE AND HIS PERFORMANCE IS ALL WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM THIS BRAND. NO MORE TO ADD, JUST MAX ENJOY September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cools Great This is a nice medium size unit with good features and as quiet of operation as you could expect. Nice variety of air directional adjustments. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cools the room, but ..... When we first installed this unit, it was awesome. It really, I mean REALLY, puts out cold air. After 3 months operation, the compressor started running continuously, even when the unit was turned off. LG service was very quick to schedule a repair visit. Hopefully, that will permanently rectify the problem. Other than this major hiccup, the unit has worked well to keep our sunroom cool, even in the brutal GA summer heat. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This A/C works great! Our home A/C went out and we did not have the funds to replace it, so we bought this unit to use to keep our bedroom cool. But it kept our whole house cool all summer and used less electricity than our other A/C. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 110v Window Unit I purchased this unit to supplement the central air system in the house my wife and I currently rent. I've been very pleased with the unit. My installation was a bit more difficult than what was described in the documentation included with the unit due to the storm windows on the house. Once I was able to create the appropriate amount of spacing/support to properly elevate the unit so that it tilted properly on the outside of the house for drainage, the rest was simple. This unit works great in supplement to the central air in the house. I do wish that it would "remember" the last mode it was set to when powering it on. It will resume whatever fan/blower setting you had it on previously (high/med/low), but it always powers on to the "energy saver mode". Changing modes is a simple press of a button on the remote or control panel on the unit, so this is not that big of a deal. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and easy to install Works great and came with the all the hardware to secure it properly in the window. So far, So good. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best window air conditioner in a long time So far has exceeded my expectation. Has very high air flow volume and cools our dining room, living room and kitchen very well. Will buy this brand in the future. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely recommended! I rarely write and submit reviews but this LG product certainly deserves one - - an excellent one, a five-star review! I began by reading the previously posted reviews; the positive points, with which I am total agreement, are repeated by many reviewers. On the other hand, I have not seen or experienced even one of the negative points. That is, no light comes through, nor are there any cracks in, my grill, I find the quality to be excellent, and the LG is quiet, not noisy. I give this product a firm five stars. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase! September 5, 2014
2 Next>>

Cool a lot while you save even more. We’ve got you covered with 10,000 BTUs that can cool a room up to 450 square feet. With its stylish remote you can even get your cool on from across the room. And set up is a cinch with our easy-to-use installation kit.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW1014ER

LW1014ER

$299.99

Suggested Price

top