Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW1014ER

COOL A LOT WHILE YOU SAVE EVEN MORE

Window Air Conditioner

LW1014ER

  • 10,000 BTU
  • Cooling EER (BTU/Watts) 11.3
  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction

$299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best window air conditioner in a long time So far has exceeded my expectation. Has very high air flow volume and cools our dining room, living room and kitchen very well. Will buy this brand in the future. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely recommended! I rarely write and submit reviews but this LG product certainly deserves one - - an excellent one, a five-star review! I began by reading the previously posted reviews; the positive points, with which I am total agreement, are repeated by many reviewers. On the other hand, I have not seen or experienced even one of the negative points. That is, no light comes through, nor are there any cracks in, my grill, I find the quality to be excellent, and the LG is quiet, not noisy. I give this product a firm five stars. I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase! September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not good if you like a dark bedroom this unit has a very different feature in that it lights up the whole bedroom with sunlight coming thru the grill. we are retired and have no need getting up at sunrise. the temp light is very bright too and why would you have this unit default to energy saver mode instead of the mode it was on. when the unit shuts off while we are sleeping it wakes us up thinking there was a power failure. high fan speed also has a weird modulating sound, hard to sleep with. medium fan speed doesn't have this problem. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I live in the Seattle area and although the summers stay pretty comfortable this summer we have had quite a few 85+ days and a few 90+. My townhouse gets full sun all day and the deck gets pretty toasty, I’ve seen it get up to 110. My cooling area is the top floor about 500 square feet with high ceilings. The LG LW1014ER is rated at 10,000 BTU and works just fine, and very quiet. I normal run the “Energy Saver” mode, sometimes “Cool” mode to get the heat under control then back to the Energy Saver. I run the unit on the low fan speed setting and put an oscillating fan in front to spread the cool air. I have used this product for about 2 months, I give this unit 5 star out of the box but longevity is the key to any review. If it starts to fail and I can update this review I will do so. For now I am comfortable and happy with my purchase and would recommend this product. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG LW1014ER 10,000 BTU window A/C I have been super happy with my LG Air Conditioners, including this one, which is the second one I bought in 2-3 years because I liked the first one so much! I do recommend this model and this product!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Easy to install. Very quiet operation. Would definitely recommend. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great! Easy to install, works well above expectations, has a number of desirable features such as the energy saver, and timer. The highest fan setting really puts out the cool into the room. I was apprehensive that this product could replace my last A/C unit and perform better, but it has performed great and it easily cools the entire apartment in a short time. I have actually had to shut it off when working near this A/C, it is that cool. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Is energy star it cool great do recommend over all good product August 3, 2014
2 Next>>

Cool a lot while you save even more. We’ve got you covered with 10,000 BTUs that can cool a room up to 450 square feet. With its stylish remote you can even get your cool on from across the room. And set up is a cinch with our easy-to-use installation kit.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close