Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW1211ER
LW1211ER

Discontinued Product

MAKE SUMMERTIME LIVING EASY AND BREEZY

12,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner with remote

LW1211ER

  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-way air direction
  • Power Failure Auto Restart
  • Remote Control
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

12,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner with remote

LW1211ER

SHOW  HIDE PERFORMANCE
  • BTU Performance
  • EER
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Dehumid. (Pts/Hr)
  • Dry Air Flow (CFM)
  • dBA Level (Indoor / Outdoor)
  • Est. Cooling Area (Sq. Ft.)
  • 12,000
  • 10.8
  • Yes
  • 3.3
  • 330
  • 52 / 60
  • 550
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS
  • Product (WxHxD)
  • Shipping (WxHxD)
  • Net Weight (lbs.)
  • Shipping Weight (lbs.)
  • 23 5/8" x 15" x 22 1/6"
  • 27 5/32" x 18 7/16" x 23 1/2"
  • 81
  • 87
SHOW  HIDE FEATURES
  • Thermostat Control
  • Air Deflection
  • Remote Control
  • Energy Saver Function
  • Programmable Timer
  • Fan Speed: Cooling
  • Fan Only Speed
  • Compressor
  • Indoor Fan Type
  • Type Air Discharge
  • Outdoor Vent / Exhaust
  • Chassis Type
  • Thermistor
  • 4-Way
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • 12 Hr, On / Off
  • 3
  • 3
  • Rotary
  • Turbo
  • Top
  • Yes
  • Slide In-Out
SHOW  HIDE MATERIALS/FINISHES
  • Available Colors
  • White
SHOW  HIDE ELECTRICAL RATINGS
  • Voltage / 60 Hz
  • Watts
  • Rated Amps
  • 115
  • 1,110
  • 10.2
SHOW  HIDE WARRANTY
  • Limited Warranty
  • 5 Years Parts and Labor
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features Haven't had a chance to use much yet due to the mild spring to summer wheather,but when i did it maintained a nice comfortable temperature May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I purchased 04/01/2012. I use it in my garage which is 20FT x 24FT. It does a very good job. We have already had days over 90. It is very quiet. Much more quiet than the old unit I replaced. Set the thermostat and forget about it. It does the rest. Keeps you cool.. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Durable We live in South Texas so this airconditioner runs nearly around the clock 10 months a year. I have had one of these for 5 years and it still runs very well. I bought a second one of these last year and use them both constantly. These A/C's are ruggedly built and work extremely well for a long time. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I am extremely pleased with this unit. I don't know how I survived last year with out it. I have a large open dining room/living room area and this unit can handle it. The only thing I was not thrilled with were the instillation instructions--they could have been more clear and descriptive. October 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cool! very cool and GREAT QUALITY..i purchased a different airconditioner from another brand which broke down 1 week after the 1 year warranty expired despite being used for only 3-4 months of summer...so i decided to buy this from LG and i am really satisfied with it...it has very good quality with 5 years warranty..cools the room quickly with realitvely low noise..will DEFINITELY recommend LG PRODUCTS! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase This A/C looks and works great- attractive and efficient! September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Air Purchased two window units to endure another wonderful summer in Hawaii. They both work great and among, "Other" window a/c units, there is no comparison. They are quieter, more efficient, and dehydrate the air within the room very well. Thank you for your quality especially while sleeping at night. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I purchased this air conditioner to replace a 15-year old Sears window unit that went out during our record heat spell here in Texas. Even though the temperature outside was over 100 (and over 90 indoors), this unit cooled my living room in less than fifteen minutes. It looks great, and it's surprisingly quiet for such a large (12000 BTU) unit. September 16, 2011
2 Next>>

Keep the summertime living easy and breezy. With 12,000 BTUs of cooling power, it’ll cool down a room up to 550 square feet, without draining your wallet. Think that feels nice? It also has our Auto Restart function, which automatically turns the unit back on after a poweroutage — so you don’t have to.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close