Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW1512ERS
LW1512ERS

Keep your cool this summer

15,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner with Remote

LW1512ERS

  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction
  • Electronic Touch Controls with Remote

$429.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and Easy to Install This AC unit is easy to install, quick to cool off rooms, and very easy to program if you are out for the day. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bang for my buck installed two of these units in my home and cut my electric bill in half.works awesome July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am totally pleased with this product I bought this unit at a reduced sale price at the time which resulted in it being an excellent value for the money. It has been installed in a Palm Springs private garage for motorcars and when the weather was hot this summer; did an excellent job of keeping the the room cool. Prior to installation, the area could be 140 degrees in the summer. We set the unit at its highest setting, 85 degrees, and it kept the room at that temperature. For our purpose only, we wish the unit allowed higher temp. settings; thus the "good" rating only for Features. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This AC is working great. This AC is keeping the house much cooler and with the energy saver mode. It only runs about 1/4 of the time so the bill should be less now. I put a awning up over it outside and that's helping. I recommend this AC to everyone. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cools quickly This unit will cool the house quickly but it is a very loud unit. And if you use the cool setting, it doesn't seem to shut off too often at all and if you use the power saving mode it doesn't keep the house cool enough. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I live in Florida and a air conditioner is practically a must have in your house. This unit not only fulfilled my need, but it went over the top. When I first installed and turned on the unit sure it was a little loud but it cooled down the house in almost a heartbeat. I originally got this unit to get rid of the central air that came with the house, but was sucking my wallet dry. Now my bill is down andI am happy! Get it if you can, you won't go wrong. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG for Life I like the unit it cool down 1/2 of my home in no time. what i like is the on/off Timer is the best thing ever.When i leave or when i get home.I know this was a good investment November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with product great product very efficient great price September 14, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:31.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002503, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Keep your cool this summer
Keep your cool this summer with 15,000 BTUs of power. With this energy efficient unit, you won’t have to worry about wasting loads of energy…figuring out your electric bill. You’ll also have a choice of 3 cooling and fan speeds along with Auto Restart, which automatically turns the unit back on after a power outage — so you don’t have to.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW1512ERS

LW1512ERS

$429.99

Suggested Price

top