Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW5011
LW5011

Discontinued Product

LESS REALLY CAN DO MORE

5,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner

LW5011

  • 2 cooling and fan speeds
  • 2-way air direction
  • Easy-to-use installation kit
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

5,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner

LW5011

SHOW  HIDE PERFORMANCE
  • BTU Performance
  • EER
  • Dehumid. (Pts/Hr)
  • Dry Air Flow (CFM)
  • dBA Level (Indoor / Outdoor)
  • Est. Cooling Area (Sq. Ft.)
  • 5,000
  • 9.7
  • 1.5
  • 140
  • 52 / 56
  • 150
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS
  • Product (WxHxD)
  • Shipping (WxHxD)
  • Net Weight (lbs.)
  • Shipping Weight (lbs.)
  • 17 5/16" x 11 1/8" x 12 13/16"
  • 19 5/8" x 13 11/16" x 15 1/5"
  • 40
  • 44
SHOW  HIDE FEATURES
  • Thermostat Control
  • Air Deflection
  • Fan Speed: Cooling
  • Fan Only Speed
  • Compressor
  • Indoor Fan Type
  • Type Air Discharge
  • Chassis Type
  • Adjustable Thermostat
  • 2-Way
  • 2
  • 2
  • Rotary
  • Turbo
  • Top
  • Top Down
SHOW  HIDE MATERIALS/FINISHES
  • Available Colors
  • White
SHOW  HIDE ELECTRICAL RATINGS
  • Voltage / 60 Hz
  • Watts
  • Rated Amps
  • 115
  • 515
  • 4.8
SHOW  HIDE WARRANTY
  • Limited Warranty
  • 1 Year Parts and Labor
Back to Top

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our LG window unit saved our life! I'm serious we purchased two window units during Hurricane Isaac to use with our generator. We live in New Orleans and our power was out for six days. On day three my husband purchased two window units and our 2500 square foot home felt like we had our central unit working. Our son has asthma and the window units allowed us to maintain air quality in our home that allowed him to be symptom free. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this pordcut is great!!!! I love my AC....our hottest summer in history but I was cool! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cost and quiality you get a great value for the product. it is very quiet and was easy to intal. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cool air and remote operation I like the adjustable speeds; now that I am older, I don't like full blast and can cool down a room, then turn the fan down to low, right from my chair. The operation is not too loud either, as most air conditioners have multiple levels of noise, this one seems to run quiet, as air conditioners go. June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I needed This product does everything I bought for. My objective was to cool a 1000 sq. ft. room at night to save money on summer cooling bills. At the low fan setting, turned only half way up, it cools great, and I like to sleep very cool. October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product we bought this unit last May because of the heat wave, and the unit delivers what we want. quality is good, very much easy to use and good price. i just wish that this unit have an oscillating blade so that the air will move from left to right. however, i would still recommend this to everyone, specially to my friends. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paid for itself in first month on my electric bill I have a large home and even setting the central air at 84 during a very hot Kansas Summer the electric bills were out of sight. Coming inside after several hours in extreme heat and humidity my home felt cool for about one minute and I didn't dare lower the thermostat during the evening. Purchasing the LG model LW 5011 was my best bargan and investment this year for comfort both during the day and sleeping at night. I have a "COOL" room in the summer. The LW5011 is very effective in cooling and dehumidifying my bedroom. The design and slim profile is attractive, controls easy to use and very quiet compared to a central AC and using a portable fan to just push the hot air around, before purchasing the LW5011 September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my unit Great unit great price, wanted a smaller unit for the bedroom and it works great, even in the Texas hear September 16, 2011
2 Next>>

Say you need just a little extra cooling, but you want a window unit that really works. Maybe one with 5,000 BTUs, dual cooling speeds anda 2-way air direction function that cools up to 150 square feet. Well,we’ve got it right here. Not a ton of bells and whistles. Just a really great air conditioner.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW5011

LW5011

top