Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW5012
LW5012

LESS REALLY CAN DO MORE

5,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner

LW5012

BTU5,000   5,000
  • 2 cooling and fan speeds
  • 2-way air direction
  • Easy-to-use installation kit

$109.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOUD! We bought this based on the reviews, but sadly it's too loud, to the point we wonder if ours is defective. We have it in our bedroom & it's too loud to watch TV or sleep with it on . Our daughter in the next room even complained she could hear it. We have a larger LG for our living room that is much quieter. The 5,000 btu model for our bedroom is useless. Very sad if this is the way it's supposed to sound. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by low cost, great performance.........COOLD buy!!!! Wanted to buy an a/c, but dont want to spend big money, went to Home Depot and found this gem, low cost, great performance and the best brand in the market, what else you have to look,......nothing..........LG rocks!!!!!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Cooling... Wonderful Value This unit works Great...Even in 100+ degree weather, this unit makes me feel Cold...Brrrr... Love It !!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by minor problems the air conditioner fills with water quickly and then begins leaking May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find right now, but worth the wait. EVERYONE was out of these lately - had to wait. Several stores said they could hardly keep the lower priced LGs in stock. Also, for the commenter that says it fills with water & leaks, if you look in the manual you will find that you probably didn't remove the black shipping plug in the DRAIN. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great for my camper This unit is in my pop up camper and it works very well. It cools the interior rather quickly. I would recommend it to anyone. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little ac! I bought this for my sons room and it is wonderful!He spends most of his time there on his pc and we live in Louisiana where the heat is brutal!You could hang meat in there..... September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great AC!!! It is quiet and does the job. Installed it and forgot about it. Never an issue with LG. January 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T13:13:40.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002021, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW5012

LW5012

$109.99

Suggested Price

top