Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW8013ER
LW8013ER

IT'S ALL ABOUT ANTICIPATION

8,000 BTU Window Air Conditioner with Remote

LW8013ER

  • 3 Cooling and Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction
  • Power Failure Auto Restart
  • Remote Control

$229.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Window A.C. This is my second one of this window air conditioner. We had the first one for over 6 years. When it no longer functioned we reviewed other units but none offered the quiet cooling that this LG unit does. It provides quiet cooling. It cools so well that we can use the energy saver feature most of the time and our fan speed is rarely above medium fan, a lot of the time it is on the lowest fan. I like my living room cool and this does the job. The price is comparable with other units of similar size, but those units do not provide the same quiet rating as this LG unit. I do not like loud air conditioners and this is not loud. It also has low vibration. You do not realize it is on. Looking for excellent cooling this would be a good choice. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is a great value and features This unit works very well I have 2 window units that cools my whole house without making my electric bill to high.the only problem I've had is I always use the remote and the buttons don't work on one of my units. But overall very happy. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for your money. Only thing I'd change, it's still not quiet enough for my bedroom. But, it does it's job well. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is most effecient, It runs quietly, and cools wonderfully. Takes a great deal of moisture out of the air, which is one of the main things we need in our climate. I purchased one of these units last year and when I needed another unit this year, for a different room, I would not have another brand. LG is the best. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value I purchased this unit to help cool a large family room, not only did to cool the room but my heat pump has cut on less since I installed it. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG produces exceptional Air conditioners I found LG TVs' to be exceptional. I found out the same about this AC! The unit is well designed and well engineered. It has all of the features I need at a good value. I look forward to a long LG relationship. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value, features and looks This product is quiet, efficient and does a very good job of cooling our room. Looks good also. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and efficient The air conditioner is quiet and efficient. It was a great purchase. October 3, 2013
2 Next>>

It’s all about anticipation
Cool a little while you save a lot. With 8,000 BTUs this unit will save you energy and money while cooling a room up to 350 square feet. Plus, we’ve got you covered with Auto Restart, so when storms, high wind or heat waves cause a power outage, your unit automatically turns back on when power returns.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LW8013ER

LW8013ER

$229.99

Suggested Price

top