Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LW8014ER

IT’S ALL ABOUT ANTICIPATION

Window Air Conditioner

LW8014ER

  • 8,000 BTU
  • Cooling EER (BTU/Watts) 11.3
  • 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds with Auto Cool
  • 4-Way Air Direction

$249.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT AC THIS AIR CONDITIONER HAVE OPERATED PERFECTLY SINCE INSTALLATION. QUIET SETTING ALLOWS SLEEP WITHOUT INTERUPTION. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and energy savings This unit was the perfect choice for us. Not only does it cool better than expected but the savings on our electricity bill has been an added bonus. The drain feature is also a great feature that is not found on many units. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good! Bought this to handle living room + kitchen in Brooklyn, turning on when getting home gets the room pretty comfy quick, especially when it's real toasty out. Looking forward to it continuing to keep us cool throughout this heat wave September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked well for 51 days A/C cooled very well for 51 days ,Returned to store for exchange. Recommend to purchase a extended warranty from the retailer. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality for a low price once you get by the annoying energy saver this is a great product for the money. It does a fantastic job on low for a single bedroom. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quietest A/C we have ever owned The LG window unit is so quiet that we hardly realize it is on until you realize how comfortable the room is. This is the first LG window air conditioner we have purchased but it definitely will not be the last. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product at GREAT Price! Easy to install, VERY Quiet, easy to use remote, effective cooling. Did I mention it was VERY Quiet? After trying out several other brands of window AC units, I choose this model due to best pick consumer reviews. I now have two of these units and plan on installing another in the bedroom due to VERY quiet operation! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - good price - excellent quality Lots of useful features. Cools very well, easy to direct cool air. Steady reliable performer with inexpensive price. I would buy it again, and I have a positive opinion about LG company for my positive experience with this product. August 19, 2014
2 Next>>

Cool a little while you save a lot. With 8,000 BTUs this unit will save you energy and money while cooling a room up to 340 square feet. Plus, we’ve got you covered with Auto Restart, so when storms, high wind or heat waves cause a power outage, your unit automatically turns back on when power returns.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close