Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

KSTK1
KSTK1

LG KSTK1

27" Laundry Stacking Kit - Chrome

KSTK1

COLORChrome

$35.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit The part fit nicely and has minimized any rattling from the stacking unit June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Excellent Product., Easy to set up., good price... June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great stacking my LG dryer and dryer Worked very well. When dryer is on top of washer you may need step stool see controls depending on how short you are. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for stacking had to purchase this kit to stack my washer/dryer. easy to install and did the job March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kit This works great with my washer/dryer. Easy to install. Had zero issues with this product. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stacking kit works just fine I was originally sold a 27" stacking kit from BB, which slowed down the stacking of my washer & dryer by two weeks. The 29" that I am using works very well. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacking kit enabled the washer/dryer to fit well The washer/dryer set was going into a closet and needed to be stacked: this option with the stacking kit was better than buying a lower quality product with a one piece unit. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not easy to adjust It's a simple but effective design. However you may have to make multiple adjustments to the front dryer legs to avoid vibrations and rattling when either machine is in use. February 14, 2014
2 3 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
KSTK1

KSTK1

$35.99

Suggested Price

top