Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LT700P
LT700P

Keep Your Water Tasting Super Clean

6 month / 200 Gallon Capacity Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter (ADQ36006101)

LT700P

  • 6 Month / 200 Gallon Capacity
  • Horizontal Installation
  • Part #: ADQ36006101

$4999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ice cubes and cold water taste better than tap h20 This water filter does make the ice cubes and cold water taste better than tap water. Inserting the filter is much easier than our last Samsung refrigerator. The filter is expensive and not always stocked so call the store before heading out to purchase one. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily installed Easily installed water filter that last six months. A little pricey though. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 it was priced just right. this filter was easy to buy and instruction was easy to follow. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OEM Filter that works as expected This is a good filter that does exactly what it's suppose to do. In my opinion, it is a little expensive and I would like the water pressure to be higher but that could be the fridge and not the filter. Overall, I would recommend this product. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Filtered water taste very good but the product is expensive. It's the only filter I can buy for my refrig. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right for the fridge Easy to replace and use. No complaints, works like a charm. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaner than tap water This is suppose to be only good for 6 months, but I usually get 8-10 months out of them. The refrigerator has a countdown and hits zero when it is time to change. As I stated above, even though it starts at 6 months, it doesn't zero out until 8-10 months. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vital part of ice/water dispenser in my LG I use the water/ice dispenser all the time in my LG and this filter is simple to use and replace. The refrigerator tracks my replacement and alerts me to the need for a new filter. Occasionally, it is hard to get the old filter off. June 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close