Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WDP4W
WDP4W

The Perfect Accessory

Laundry Pedestal - White

WDP4W

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red

$219.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The drawer works fine but too small The height of this drawer is terrible. It does not fit basic liquid laundry and detergent bottles without laying them on their sides. I didn't think I would have to measure this before I purchased. Big mistake. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Drawer Size Even though the height of these pedestals are the right height, they are not tall enough to store an average sized container of laundry detergent. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by DON'T HAVE TO BEND OVER! I love the look of these pedestals and they raise my washer and dryer up off the floor perfectly! I no longer have to bend over to do my laundry. However they are not tall enough to hold any laundry detergent. So all we are using them for is to raise our washer and dryer off the floor. We have nothing inside of them. They are really pretty with the washer and dryer though and are made with great quality and style! ;-) March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by PEDESTAL 27" Bought pedestal for storage. We customized height with cabinets, but NO bottles for Detergent /softner, spray bottles etc do not fit! WASTE OF MONEY February 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money extremely overpriced for a drawer. standard detergent bottles don't fit - you have to lay them down, which can spill or leak. Makes washer and dryer too high and closes in a small laundry room. I strongly regret buying them. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps make doing laundry w/out hurting my back. Love to bring my front load washer to great height so I don't have to bend down to do laundry. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get it up off the floor, thats about it My old set (another brand) had pedestals that were big enough to put a bottle of laundry soap or fabric softener in.. these do not. So basically the only thing they do is hold the units up off the floor.. not a good bang for the buck.. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Bought this stand for my LG dryer. It's very sturdy, made well, ample storage and perfect height. I didn't give 5 stars for price. I really don't think this should be more than $120.00. BUT I needed it and just went with it. Overall, it's a good product, just expensive. April 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T12:24:11.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001191, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WDP4W

WDP4W

$219.99

Suggested Price

top