Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

BP300
BP300
BP300

Access Premium Content

LG BP300 Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Built-In Wi-Fi®

BP300

  • Netflix and Vudu Access
  • Blu-ray Disc™ Disc Playback
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®
  • Quick Booting
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain I bought this Blu-Ray Player for my bedroom, not looking for a lot of features, just the ability to play movies. Set up was easy. The picture qulity is great through the HDMI. WiFi hookup was easy, although I do not use the feature, but has limited connections. Got this player at a bargain price, had no problems with it, and have no regrets. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but effective player This Blu-ray player does everything it needs. Picture and sound quality through the HDMI connection are excellent. Bells and whistles are few, but it does include a wi-fi connection and smart-TV applications in case your TV lacks them. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent blue ray player got the item at Christmas and have enjoyed many new movies already on it plays flawlessly and i love the built in WI-fi with vudu and netflix Ive enjoyed streaming movies from the comfort of my own lazy boy. this even plays the older DVDs and up converts them i highly recommend this player very easy to set up and use. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bluray player Bought this to replace our old dvd player that finally died. It is easy for us to use especially for the kids to watch their shows. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BLUE RAY PLAYER I bought it mainly for the price but the quality and performance are outstanding. I highly recommend if you're looking for a basic Blue Ray Player. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with great quality Outstanding value with great picture quality. However, I have one issue. There are no RCA jacks and this makles it nearly impossible to use an older surround sound receiver. I have surround sound with TV, but not with bluray player. Sad, but true. Other than this issue, product is superb. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent built in Wi-Fi blu-ray player Very basic blu-ray player with built in Wi-Fi. easy setup and links easily if you have other LG products. the Wi-Fi connected very easily to wireless router. if your looking for apps, may want to purchase next model of LG's, which is the 330 model. (I believe) January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sooo easy to use! This product was very easy to connect, and is also easy to use. We also use it to view Netflix, the sound is clearer when we run Netflix thru it. We are completely pleased with this product. December 19, 2013
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
BP300

BP300

top