To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG TONE INFINIM® Premium Bluetooth® Wireless Stereo Headset

Key Features

  • Harman Kardon® Signature Sound
  • Retractable Ear Buds
  • Metal-Layer Speaker Technology™
  • Advanced Voice Capture™ Solution
  • Body-Contoured & Lightweight Design

available colors:

Black

LG TONE INFINIM®

Engineered for
Superior Sound

The LG TONE INFINIM® is a wireless headset engineered with Harman Kardon® Signature Sound and Tone Bass™ for an exceptional, crystal-clear audio experience.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
In the Box
Disclaimer
UPC CODES

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound in noisy environments I bought this headset a month ago and I am very happy with it. I work driving tractor trailer trucks and the I side of the cab can be noisy when driving amd with this headset I have zero problems hearing and understanding others when on the phone and they hear me clearly with very little or no background noise. I can also comfortably listen to music, podcasts and audio books without any difficulty understanding what I'm listening too. The ear buds stay put in my ears without having to push them back in all the time. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great The product seems to be of good quality. However, pulling out the ear pieces when I received a phone call was tedious. I struggled to disengage the magnet and then had to pull the wire out before I could place them in my ears. By then the phone was no longer ringing. Also, while on the phone if I ran water or did anything that made moderate noise, I was told by the person I was speaking with that the noise was very loud. Not helpful. I wanted the Bluetooth so I could talk and work. These went back and I bought the LG Pro. So far no complaints.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mellow-sounding headset with durability problems Controllable bass, retractable earbuds, built-in equalizer, jog dial controls but some ear bud issues as I had a very hard time trying to replace the ear gels without "gutting" the bud damper (The damper gets stuck with the gel and I had to put it back on the appropriate bud). :( There is a noticeable build issue with that, plus the size of the actual earbud may not be appropriate for certain people. Only people with wide diameter ear canals are able to wear them without discomfort. Now if there were no build problems at the earbud damper, then maybe this would be a great pair to have. :/
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but horriable customer service I bought the hbs 920 infinim 7 months ago the volum jog switch wont turn up the vol. And the battery is heating up bad. The time i did have them working properly i had NO comaints at all i do highley recommend this product BUT customer service needs an upgrade
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt work well I constantly get people telling me that they can't hear me or that I sound far away. I got tired of it and didn't use it for a few months. I then called support and that was not satisfactory.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and durable. I purchased the LG HBS920 and the only issue i have so far is it just stopped working a number of times without warning.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth buying I don’t think this one is good at all. It’s always disconnecting and reconnecting. Not as good as the previous ones I purchased.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought my LG Tones about two weeks ago and they are great! I can hear clear, and easy to pair!
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05815157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

when I call out ,people are telling me they are having a hard time hearing me and they are getting a lot of backgroundd sounds

Asked by: motown818
It sounds like we'll need to walk through some troubleshooting for your headset. Please head over to our support team via @LGUSSupport on Twitter so that we can dig into this a little more for you. ^CP
Answered by: LGAnswers
Date published: 2018-04-19

I have a Bluetooth that will not Work. How can I return these and get a new one?

Asked by: Gidgette
For warranty help, please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 or drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook at @LGUSSupport when you are with the unit. We will need more information to be able to assist. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-15

Is it possible to get replacement earbud gels? 

Asked by: Lyjoi10
If you are referring to the little rubber piece, you can buy universal replacements from online. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-05

How do i get mt LG-920 to read my sms messages?

Asked by: TonyaS
Yes, the HBS-920 is compatible with Tone & Talk. T&T supports various functions, including text and voice directions and calling. To install Tone & Talk, scan the QR code to the right or go to the Google Play™ store and search for “LG Tone & Talk” ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-31

Does it have noise cancellation technology?

Asked by: JumpSquad
This unit does not have noise cancellation. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-17

Does this headset work with a smart tv? Or just phones and tablets? 

Asked by: Rooschnook
Hello, it can work with a smart TV, just depend on if the TV is compatible. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-09

What is the jog feature?

Asked by: Jacklien
This feature allows you to adjust the volume or change the track from the headset without pulling out your phone. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-01-04

I bought the LG Infiniti Bluetooth and one of the ear buds has pulled out, is this covered under warranty?

Asked by: georgie66
We would be more than happy to look into this issue for you. Our support team is available via Twitter @LGUSSupport or Facebook www.Facebook.com/LGSupportUSA ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05815157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT