Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

FB84-BL
FB84-BL
FB84-BL
FB84-BL
FB84-BL
FB84-BL

Innovation Is on the Fast Track

Lifeband Touch* Activity Tracker - Large

LG Fitness Band (FB84-BL)

SIZE  
  • OLED TOUCH-SCROLL SCREEN
  • WIRELESS SYNCING WITH LG FITNESS APP
  • 3-AXIS ACCELEROMETER
  • ALTIMETER
  • MUSIC CONTROL
  • PHONE COMPATIBILITY

$149.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with the features as required Great product with the features as required for daily use. Only drawback is it does not work on a treadmill if you hold the rails to support yourself when you are at an inclination. Works only when you swing your hands. November 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I live in Mexico City, I was very excited about this gadget, so I asked to my sister, who lives in Detroit, to buy it and bring it in her trip to Mexico. She arrived yesterday and II connected to charge but the level of the battery never pass from the firs mark and the LED remains in red. If the band is connected to the charger it “works” but once you disconnect the charger, the band dies. The battery does not take any charge; it looks like there is no battery in the band. I’m big fan of the LG smart phones since few years ago, so this is VERY DISAPPOINTING TO ME. I will give it to my sister to take it back to USA and request my money back. In this moment, this band is garbage to me. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great band Have been wanting a fitness tracker for some time but wanted the watch aspect as well as I am not a jewelry person. I have been wearing it daily and forget that I have it on except when I need to check the time and/or date. The Bluetooth setup without issue and it is nice that I can have it off but it will log back the previous days activities. I thought that it was large at first but it is not obtrusive. The only bad part is that it is useless when out in the sun, I cant see the screen at all. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed cant read in sunlight which makes music controls and other values useless during most workouts. call and text notifications dont work on iphone. silencing calls by covering doesnt work on iphone. workout mode gps and mapping in app appear to be wrong many days, mileage is often off from true mileage. you cant adjust your step/pace to account longer or shorter strides. i do like some of the features, however given most of my activity is in the sun where i cant read it they are meaningless. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almist useless if you work, or workout, outdoors When I purchased it and opened the box outside the store I wasn't even sure it was powering up. Only way I knew was that it would vibrate when I held the button. Thought maybe it really needed the full charge recommended in the instructions. Charged it and it seemed to be OK, BUT it was inside, after dark. The next morning I went outside with it and in full sun, the screen is invisible. Returning it today. Otherwise, it may be fine but I work outside and this is so unusable I didn't even begin to worry about the rest of it's functions. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major issues with the Battery First the good news - sleek, has the time (no need for a watch) and seems to be more accurate than the jawbone. The However - The battery only lasts for a couple of hours. I have turned the bluetooth off which prevents messages and notifications features from working and set the gesture feature to off. I also set the time to automatically turn off to the 5 seconds. I was planning on purchasing the HR earphone monitor but the battery issue renders the band useless. I do wish the display was a little brighter because it is impossible to see in any type of normal light. It appears to track your activity or steps but I am not sure what the difference between activity tracking you must turn and the step counter. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Alright. Let me start my review with the following statement: this is most definitely a workout tracker. I had the opportunity to purchase this bracelet shortly following my UP24 purchase and have decided to leave comments on both trackers. For the LG Lifeband, I have to say that the features on paper were impressive. I have always thought of it as something between a Pebble and a FitBit in the fact that it both displays messages (Pebble) and tracks your activities (FitBit). Some of the advantages that I have found to this tracker in particular are that it allows for pedometer and altimeter style monitoring (how many physical steps and how many stairs/hills/etc). It is both stylish and functional in that it can show me text messages and everything related to my personal fitness in one small package. Let me say that this bracelet is still more focused on early adopters than a larger subset of the population. It has all the features promised with quite a few bugs. The LG app on Android still leaves a lot to be desired - it took me to start the workout from the bracelet in order for the app to realize that I was in the middle of a workout. Previous comments about the screen in other reviews are completely accurate - with an overhead sun, it is nearly impossible to read the screen or the indicator light surrounding the button. The bracelet is also heavy and loose (despite my wrist falling in the 'perfect size' for a large). Thus far (after turning it on about two hours ago) I have already found two bugs with the latest firmware. The bracelet has a tendency to forget and skip steps. By this I mean that if you watch it while you are walking you can see it count up. On occasion, it will remove steps as if it thinks it had a miscount. The screen shuts off shortly thereafter and the pedometer functions stop responding for a few steps to magically add on a number later. Additionally, the touch control feature leaves a bit to be desired. As I was running and checking in, several times the screen thought I had tapped it instead of the full swipe that I had performed. If you are a workout fiend, this bracelet might be for you. If you are looking for something to get you up and off the couch, might I suggest the FitBit or the UP24. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far This is not a fitness band, it's a life band. Tracks movement and calories even if you are not working out. Let's you control your music, phone call notification for iPhone (but no caller id). lg app works well and information transfers to runkeeper app. Distance mesurement seems fairly acurite . Light and comfortable to wear, battery life has been approx 2 days. I would like to see lg add more functions to this device. May 30, 2014
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

*This device is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease or medical condition. Always seek the advice of a qualified medical professional before making any changes to your exercise, sleep, or nutrition.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
FB84-BL

LG Fitness Band (FB84-BL)

  • SIZE : 

$149.99

Suggested Price

top