Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280
HBM-280

Live in HANDS-FREE Style

Bluetooth® Wireless Headset

HBM-280

  • A2DP STREAMING AUDIO
  • TEXT TO SPEECH
  • ADVANCED MULTIPOINT
  • ECHO CANCELLATION

$3999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bluetooth! Great for use while driving! I never thought I would ever use a "Bluetooth" device but now I look forward to putting it in my ear! It's really great for not letting you get distracted by your cell phone while you're driving! I'm really glad that I bought it! June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great for my work at home job This works great and allows me to work hand frees at home while talking. Connect to phone easily, quick setup. June 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good audio, MADDENING power switch! As a previous owner of several HBM235 units, I was quite shocked to find that power switch on this unit has changed to such a FRUSTRATING design. First, it takes two hands to turn it on. The switch is microscopic and very hard to toggle and it's on the INSIDE. It's almost impossible to turn on once it's on your ear. I am constantly putting this unit on my ear then after attempting to powerup, failing and being forced to take it off and do it. The older HBM235 can be easily turned on with one finger holding down the big silver button after you put it on. DON'T BY THE HBM-280. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It's a good product. Using that since a month,battery level and auto connectivity announcement are the best features.The only problem I feels is the wider size of earpiece,which resulted in pain while in use for couple hours.Long battery life,better sound and lightweight are some other good features.Overall it's a good quality product. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product answers the phone well and the other person can hear me. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This bluetooth works GREAT...however, 'earpiece' This product lives up to all of its promise and expectations in regards to quality. The ONLY thing about this product that just irks me is the cheap earpiece. After the first one broke, I got it replaced and it broke. I just broke the 4th earpiece. I have used blue tooth's for many years and have never had a problem with an earpiece at all. But the plastic on this one is very brittle and every single one of them snap at the same place. It truly is a great product, but you have to have an earpiece (that works) to use it. Otherwise, you have to hold the earpiece to keep it from falling off. Enough said. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesn't work with windows I have used bluetooth devices with windows for years, this doesn't work and the website has no drivers to use with it. Get with it LG, companies are jumping on the Lync bandwagon, don't get left behind. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bluetooth headset I've ever used! Very comfortable, even when worn all day. Superb talk/standby time. Excellent clarity both ingoing and outgoing. I highly recommend this headset! April 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:51.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00180002, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBM-280

HBM-280

$3999

Suggested Price

top