Let the music play with total freedom

The LG Tone™ Wireless Stereo Headset

LG Tone (HBS700)

COLORBlack   White
  • Noise Reduction and Echo Cancellation
  • Up to 10 hours of talk time
  • Convenient Power Slide Switch
  • Intuitive talk and music controls
Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Bluetooth Headset The sound quality is great especially when you consider that it is a Bluetooth headset. Pairing is fast and easy. There are only 2 issues. The mic has an issue with wind noise while on calls with other people they have complained. The Bluetooth is also sensitive to any obstructions including your body. So if I hold my phone in my hand while walking; while on the back swing the headset will disconnect. I loved this headset so much I bought my fiancée one and she loves it too. Just know that it is not 100% perfect yet. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bluetooth I've ever owned! Very simple to use and I love the fact that you do not have to leave it attached to your ear all day. I am on the road for hours at a time and this is very convenient for anybody who is active. I forget its even around my neck because it weighs next to nothing. I would highly recommend this to anybody. I love this so much that I even bought one fo my wife. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great battery life, good quality. Bought these as a replacement for my previous Bluetooth headphones. I grew to love the design. The sound quality has been excellent. Originally used as stereo headphones for running and exercise. Yet the noise cancelling of the HBS-700 series allow me to hold conversations in noisy environments. The battery life is outstanding. I bought a pair for my son who enjoys it thoroughly. When we added a third headset to the family, we bought the HBS-730 because this headset has worked so well. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound... could use some documentation I really love the sound of these earphones.. they are better than the phones I had from Hong Kong.. my only complaint is that because of such a small footprint, I'm not sure how to operate all the features. There doesn't seem, for example, to be an indicator when either the battery is low, or fully charged... I've searched the site for some support info.. but I can't find any. Otherwise, I'm really enjoying this product May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truck drivers dream I bought this bluetooth headset for my husband who is a over the road truck driver instructor. This headset is comfortable to wear and since you wear it around your neck instead of over your head it stays in place much better. Quality and sound are great May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mutes mic I've had this headset for 2 weeks now and every time I use it, it'll mute my mic on its own in the middle of a conversation or when I'm calling out. I have a Galaxy S4 phone and I've read other reviews that people are having the same issue. LG has not made any updates to rectify the problem on any of their LG Tone headsets. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product good product with good sound and great prize April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is great very good sound. love the vibration when a call comes in. people can hear me April 1, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

The LG Tone™ (HBS-700) Wireless Stereo Headset brings you the high quality audio experience of stereo sound with the convenience of Bluetooth technology. Up to 10 hours of listening/talk time keeps you connected to your music and social life whenever you need it. With its unique form factor and sleek design, the LG Tone is an around-the-neck wearing style, ensuring you comfort throughout the day.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close