Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White

LG TONE+ by LG. Unique in Shape. Ultimate in Sound.

LG TONE+™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS730 White

COLORBlack   White
  • Enhanced Audio and Bass Response
  • Noise Reduction/Echo Cancellation
  • Advanced Multipoint
  • Text to Speech

$6999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not going to get choked by vicious earbuds anymore I'm a busy mom of 3 girls and always having to take one of them to an activity. I was always losing or breaking my expensive ear buds and the cord would always get attached to something and viciously yank me back while attempting to escape! My husband was actually listening! There is always that wish-list, of things that would be nice to have, you know, the things that aren't dire, and as a mom tend to get put at the back of the pile. I was very happy to open these for Christmas, he listened! Now I'm able to get the kids where they need to be without the danger of getting caught up with a cord or better yet, getting pulled over for taking a call. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I found this product very useful and up to the mark. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has wonderful sound and is easy to use. I have used this item on extended call (3-4 hours) and find it is very comfortable. The sound quality is good and the microphone handles talking in a low voice quite well. The two problems i have with it are that it drops the connection on occasion even while talking. The other issue is it picks up background noise to the point that it interferes with the ability of others to hear my voice even when talking loudly. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sound without the wires These wireless earbuds are great for working around the house and yard. No wires to tie you to your iPhone, iPad or iPod. Good sound without the hassle of the wire getting in your way. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great idea, one downside Fantastic pair of lightweight headsets, however I am finding it difficult to keep the ear buds in place. Package comes with two sets of replaceable ear plugs, but neither will stay put. Suggest a third, smaller ear insert or another method of attachment. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply put - great product i've owned these for about a year and decided to write my own review while looking at the reviews of the ultra and infinim to see if i want to upgrade. meanwhile, this product was every bit as good as any "gadget" i've purchased, and that's a lot. to start, i use this with my cellphone and two laptops. i love the fact that when my phone rings, it immediately switches to the phone (sort of how a car bluetooth mutes the radio), and when the call is over it switches back seamlessly. i generally wear them all day and there is absolutely no fatigue or scratching or any discomfort from them at all, i hardly know they're there. the battery life is very good, they generally last a full day and recharge fairly quickly, a 10-15 minute charge will get you several more hours of life if you don't have time to fully recharge them. the sound is decent, whether making calls, listening to music, or watching movies as i sometimes do. my collection of jazz and classic rock sounds fine when i'm walking down the street and my phone calls sound clear, so i'm very satisfied. you'll lose bluetooth connection from your devices after about 15 feet, but once you're back in range it generally reconnects itself with no problem, although if you're connected to more than one device you may have to turn the headset off and back on to reconnect them both. all in all, great headset, although my one minor issue is with the cords, which sometimes get tangled and pulled, which is why the retractable cords on the infinim look attractive. but in general, i would buy these again in a heartbeat with no qualms. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by LG NEED TO RESOLVE ISSUES,OR DONT SELL IT returned 4 bluetooth headsets to best buy for muting and range issues.ordered directly from lg 2 730 models only to have the same issues ,BUT WORSE.out of the box,less than 5 minutes in use ,the muting started also the phone had to be in my shirt pocket to be in range and prevent the sound it makes when your almost about to drop the call.was sold on lg products with the 700 model,but now i DONOT recommend any product that consistently do not work.compensation due for my time&money spent February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product I absolutely love my Bluetooth it has great sound. I have gotten so many compliments and inquiries on my headset one of the best out there so glad I made the decision to purchase it January 28, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

* HD Voice Compatibility required on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability
** aptX Compatibility required on source device.
*** Some features are only available if supported by your mobile phone. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.
**** May require a free BT Reader app download from Google Play™ Store. Only compatible with Android™ devices.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS730 White

HBS730 White

$6999

Suggested Price

top