Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White
HBS730 White

LG TONE+ by LG. Unique in Shape. Ultimate in Sound.

LG TONE+™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS730 White

COLORBlack   White
  • Enhanced Audio and Bass Response
  • Noise Reduction/Echo Cancellation
  • Advanced Multipoint
  • Text to Speech

$6999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 730 quit working I was so excited when I purchased my headset. Great features, however, it quit working a 4 months. The on/off button does not work. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Microphone continuously cuts out! During phone calls, specifically in the vicinity of my home, bluetooth headset continuously cuts out. I can hear the person on the other end, but they can't hear me. Once I turn off the headset feature on my phone, then cut it back on, microphone works again, but minutes later, cuts back out again. This is very frustrating and something seriously needs to be done about this issue. Other than that the headset is a good product. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for iPhone 6 PLUS I've had my Jaybirds for a while and they started to get old with hurting my ear canals and always coming off. Now with my iPhone 6 plus I needed something better and I saw reviews on the LG Tone but I ended up getting the Tone+ how funny is it that this is a Tone Plus and I'm using it the 6 Plus Moving on, the setup was TOO easy. My 6+ caught the signal once I turned on the LG headset. I love how I have CONTROLS and not just two buttons. The sound quality is great! During my runs I listen to a lot of dance music for motivation and I gotta admit the sound is better than my old Jaybirds. Moving my head side to side the earbuds do not come off and don't do a tugging motion where the earbuds come off slowly. I haven't tried running with them since this is day one with my new LG tone plus. So far I love how my ear canals don't hurt from the earbuds, I can shake my head and the earbuds won't come off, the sound quality is great and I'm not too picky as long as I can hear my music pretty well while I'm running and lastly... It works for the newest iPhone 6 or 6 Plus which in my case the 6 plus. I'm not sure where all these people with iPhone reviews are getting that the LG tone doesn't work with any iPhone. FYI.. It works pretty well with the iPhone 6! So if you need a new headset that affordable and not so complicated the LG tone plus are a great buy! Enjoy if anyone decides to get them!! :) October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't work out of the box Normally I wouldn't write a negative review, but the support page isn't working so I can't try and work out my issue with LG... so, here it is... The right ear bud has no sound. Right out of the box, first charge, no damage, paired correctly. Just doesn't work. Hey LG, fix your support page!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good concept, Poor execution I bought this product because a friend had one and it worked great. I couldn't hear anything in the background when we spoke. Mine did not work the same. People constantly complained about background noise. Then in the past couple months my microphone will go out in the middle of a conversation!! Really?!! I have even thought about just buying another model but I have read some reviews that say the newer models have the same problem. Ugh!! October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working after 90 days This product is a good design and seemed to work as expected initially, but after 90 days the left side ear bud has stopped working. Everything else works as it should. So, i am assuming that this product is defective. There has been nothing other than normal usage for calls and exercise each day. Really would like this to be a better review, but the product needs to work long-term. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I bought this after borrowing my son's for a while, and falling in love with it. The feature I love the most is that it wraps around the neck, but is so light, you barely notice it's there. It paired very easy with my Galaxy Note 3. The sound is crystal clear, I hear my calls perfectly, and when I'm listening to music, the sound is awesome. I've bought several and gave them out as gifts. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable to wear, ease of use, sound quality Great quality sound and battery life. I use these when I am driving long distances, walking the dog and my normal exercise power walks. Have found one minor problem with the ear buds. When you are walking in a windy area, the buds do not suppress the wind movement. It does not dampen the music, nor does it cut out the sound of car horns on the road. Little glitch for safety. September 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next>>

* HD Voice Compatibility required on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability
** aptX Compatibility required on source device.
*** Some features are only available if supported by your mobile phone. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.
**** May require a free BT Reader app download from Google Play™ Store. Only compatible with Android™ devices.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS730 White

HBS730 White

$6999

Suggested Price

top