LG TONE+ by LG. Unique in Shape. Ultimate in Sound.

LG TONE+™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS730

COLORBlack   White
  • Enhanced Audio and Bass Response
  • Noise Reduction/Echo Cancellation
  • Advanced Multipoint
  • Text to Speech
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1382 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for calls and audio books I use the HBS 730 primarily for calls and listening to audio books while walking my dogs or running errands. They also work well for listening to music I've downloaded to my phone. When listening to satellite radio I find they "cut out" some. I would recommend them to my friends. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent headset except for one thing... The sound quality on this headset is wonderful - it is at least as good as my own phone. However, after a few weeks of owning it, it has begun to consistently stop transmitting on the microphone. The other party cannot hear me but I can hear them. I have read online that turning the WiFi on the phone off will solve this problem so I will try that, but I can't recommend a product that has a defect such as this. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent headset The battery lasts a long time. The sound quality is very good. When I use it to make a phone call, people tell me that they can hear me clearly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Great somewhat Its a nice product, very easy to use and light weight. Though my first pair they gave me i had problems with it the right ear-bud made static and it wouldn't hold a charge so i contacted the seller they sent me another pair free of charge but NOW these pair i can move while im playing music because they go in and out i don't know what wrong. Im not sure if its because i got them off Amazon and it came from chine im not sure kinda disappointed but overall they are a pretty good product July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the 700 better I had originally purchased a 700 a few years ago. I love the sound, I was worried about the thing around my collar and after reading reviews I thought I would try it out, and sure enough, just as the reviews say, you forget its there. So, when my 700 got stolen, I decided to upgrade to the 730. Simply put, this was a mistake. The audio quality is not much better, without a side by side comparison. The 730 also has "features" that the 700 did not. I am not sure if this is because I had an older model, or if its a difference between the 700 and 730. For example, the 730 talks to me. When I turn it on it says "Power on" in a female voice, and same when I turn it off. It verbally tells me when I am receiving a call and vibrates. It verbally tells me when the battery is low. I find the voice annoying, I liked the older setup, a beep when it turned on, a couple beeps when bluetooth connected, vibrate when call received, tone when battery went low. I wish there was a way to turn off the voice prompts. Another annoyance is there is a delay in this model that wasnt in the last. What I mean is, if I answer a call using the phone rather than the button on the headset, the headset vibrates one last time, even though the call picks up, so the first thing a caller hears when I answer is what has been described as an irritated cow mooing. I will say, with both model I am extremely happy with the quality. I am fairly abusive, tugging on the wires, no issues at all. Battery life is wonderful. I charge it using my car charger on my 30 minute drive to work in the morning (i have bluetooth in the car) and the headset works all day long, and I spend most of my day either on the phone or watching netflix. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features easy to use. Love the sound quality and works excellent when on conference calls. No problems with my IOS and considered an excellent product for the price. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use The LG Tone HBS730 is great. I'm a road tester for a large trucking company. When I'm in the truck I can't always here my phone ring. With the LG Tone it vibrates and I know when my boss calls with another test. I can also put the ear bud in my ear and call Him when I'm ready for another test. The sound is very good, both coming in and going out. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best handsfree device I have bought Honeslty, I have trouble with handsfree devices staying on my ears (I guess I have small ears) and this is a great option - no problems at all. It sounds clear, and pairs easily with my iPhone. Not sure why some have had trouble with the volume - simply turn your phone volume down - very easy to adjust. Plus, when not is use, it is simply hanging on your neck, which is much more comfortable than the ear hook style. Love it! June 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 47 Next>>

* HD Voice Compatibility required on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability
** aptX Compatibility required on source device.
*** Some features are only available if supported by your mobile phone. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.
**** May require a free BT Reader app download from Google Play™ Store. Only compatible with Android™ devices.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close