Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS730
HBS730
HBS730
HBS730
HBS730

LG TONE+ by LG. Unique in Shape. Ultimate in Sound.

LG TONE+™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS730

COLORBlack   White
  • Enhanced Audio and Bass Response
  • Noise Reduction/Echo Cancellation
  • Advanced Multipoint
  • Text to Speech

$6999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by godd product like this model better I own both a 730 and a 750 model I prefer the features on the 730 which are the same but the buttons are easier to use on this model. I do recommend these headsets March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lg Tones are awesome! I love my Lg Tones! This is the best thing I have purchased in a long time. I love the fact that I don't have to worry about any wires getting in the way of my arms, I can work easily, move around how I want to without the worrying about dropping my phone because I accidently snatched the headphone jack out my phone.... I can jump around and wave my hands in the air if I wanted to, and not be restricted. I LOVE MY LG TONES! March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent battery life i have used this LG HBS730 while driving all throughout this recent winter storm. I was driving a Uhaul truck and my wife was following me and we stayed connected with our cell phones talking while driving through the harshest road conditions imaginable, snow, sleet, ice, fog and wind. We drove for about 8 hours and i think we talked for 4 hours or more off and on and everytime i turn this thing HBS730 she tells me "battery high" it s just amazing gadget. i once forgot to charge her up at night and i got "battery median" but it still held up its power until we got done driving for the day. I got one word for this gadget - AWESOME March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Compatible with iPhone LG HBS730 is great product, and makes life much easier. But it's just not compatible with the iPhone. I bought it to use it with my iPhone 6 and I found it's just too loud especially in applications like Viber, Skype, Tango and FaceTime. Even when I bring the volume in both phone and the headset all the way down, still loud, noisy and you can't mute it. I called LG and they send me new one and it's still loud. I took it with my iPhone to Apple, they tried to play with the settings, but finally they said sorry it's just not compatible with the iPhone and you have to live with high volume if you want to use it. I tried it with Note 4 and it's beautiful and you really can control the volume to the lowest and mute it. So if you have an iPhone, forget about it and find you something else. Thanks, and I hope this is helpful. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sound without the wires These wireless earbuds are great for working around the house and yard. No wires to tie you to your iPhone, iPad or iPod. Good sound without the hassle of the wire getting in your way. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great idea, one downside Fantastic pair of lightweight headsets, however I am finding it difficult to keep the ear buds in place. Package comes with two sets of replaceable ear plugs, but neither will stay put. Suggest a third, smaller ear insert or another method of attachment. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply put - great product i've owned these for about a year and decided to write my own review while looking at the reviews of the ultra and infinim to see if i want to upgrade. meanwhile, this product was every bit as good as any "gadget" i've purchased, and that's a lot. to start, i use this with my cellphone and two laptops. i love the fact that when my phone rings, it immediately switches to the phone (sort of how a car bluetooth mutes the radio), and when the call is over it switches back seamlessly. i generally wear them all day and there is absolutely no fatigue or scratching or any discomfort from them at all, i hardly know they're there. the battery life is very good, they generally last a full day and recharge fairly quickly, a 10-15 minute charge will get you several more hours of life if you don't have time to fully recharge them. the sound is decent, whether making calls, listening to music, or watching movies as i sometimes do. my collection of jazz and classic rock sounds fine when i'm walking down the street and my phone calls sound clear, so i'm very satisfied. you'll lose bluetooth connection from your devices after about 15 feet, but once you're back in range it generally reconnects itself with no problem, although if you're connected to more than one device you may have to turn the headset off and back on to reconnect them both. all in all, great headset, although my one minor issue is with the cords, which sometimes get tangled and pulled, which is why the retractable cords on the infinim look attractive. but in general, i would buy these again in a heartbeat with no qualms. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by LG NEED TO RESOLVE ISSUES,OR DONT SELL IT returned 4 bluetooth headsets to best buy for muting and range issues.ordered directly from lg 2 730 models only to have the same issues ,BUT WORSE.out of the box,less than 5 minutes in use ,the muting started also the phone had to be in my shirt pocket to be in range and prevent the sound it makes when your almost about to drop the call.was sold on lg products with the 700 model,but now i DONOT recommend any product that consistently do not work.compensation due for my time&money spent February 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:55:38.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05007140, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

* HD Voice Compatibility required on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability
** aptX Compatibility required on source device.
*** Some features are only available if supported by your mobile phone. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.
**** May require a free BT Reader app download from Google Play™ Store. Only compatible with Android™ devices.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS730

HBS730

$6999

Suggested Price

top