Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the sound quality from this product From the first time I turned on this product, it has been great. The bass is great, the clarity of the sound is awesome. The phone calls are clear, the music is clear, simply the best headphones I have ever bought. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HBS750 has big time issue with mic So this works fine if you need a headset to just listen to songs, but is terrible while making call or talking when you receive a call. The caller at the other end cannot hear you. I tried all options, but nothing works and there is no option available to increase the mic volume. if they say this problem is specific to a device, don't believe it. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lg Tone 750 and Lg tone 730 I love this product idea, but after having purchased two and both having defects. I can't afford to purchase another. Will go back to planatronics. My Lg tone 750 the mic goes out and the caller can't hear me, but I can hear the caller just fine. Trying to drive and all of a sudden your mic goes out is very frustrating and not something I want to deal with while driving. It works if I find the on off button and turn it off and back on. It then only works for another five minutes. Product is a waste of hard earned cash. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great sound, great price I got the LG Tone Pro in blue. I read some of the reviews before getting it and saw that a lot of people have experienced the mic cutting out. I have not had that problem at all. The call quality is pristine. The sound quality when listening to music is excellent. I dont even realize I am wearing it sometimes it is so light weight. I use them with a Galaxy S5. They hold a charge and do not seem to affect my battery life enough to make a difference. I am very happy with the purchase. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this headset I love the vibrate feature when I have an incoming call. It fits comfortablly around my neck and I usually forget I am wearing it. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the money! Very reliable! As I walk out the door, I ask myself, "Keys, wallet, phone, lg tone pro. Alright, got everything I need." I take these with me everywhere, and I get asked about them all the time. They are very comfortable, and sometimes i forget they are around my neck. I love that you can change the song, volume, pause, answer calls, call people, and more without even pulling your phone out of your pocket. It's so simple. They are also good with working out, but if you are running they will bounce up and down. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product with Great Features! I recently purchased these and have been very happy with the features and performance. The "Bluetooth" sync always works very well and because I own the LG G3 smartphone, the battery status shows on my phone as well. Also, after downloading the app, when wearing these, my text messages are also read to me without any problem ever. The one thing I would change would be maybe a few more clicks of volume, but other than that, I have no complaints and enjoy these very much. Would highly recommend. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND I was giving this by LG, and so far I found it to have great sound when i listen to music and when I receive phone calls it sound great too. I would recommend this to anyone October 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top