Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound I got this set in December and it worked great for months until I started to work out with them in the gym. They would power off. The same thing would happen when I went on long walks in the sun. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works This headset works great. I have my phone and Ipod hooked up to it. When I'm listening to music and I have an incoming call, the Ipod pauses when I answer and resumes when the call is complete. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HBS 750 PRO I like the hands free feature the best. I want to know how to connect or pair this HBS 750 PRO to my Asus, Windows 7 laptop. June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by On second pair in 5 weeks.... I purchased my first pair at Target and only used 4 times. On my fourth use the headset started vibrating and would not quit! I tried shutting it off, plugging in the charger, turning the volume up and down - nothing worked! I finally gave up and returned them to the store 3 hours later (still vibrating!) I liked the style of the headset, but the controls were a bit awkward. I mainly used these to walk/jog on the treadmill 3 times and listen to music once. Quite sad that these failed so quickly, but I was impressed with the battery life, even though I was still on my first charge when they failed. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Do not buy! Had the first pair about a day. Wore them during my cycling workout and within 45 minutes the notification buzzer came on and stayed on until the battery ran out. I tried turning it off and turning it back on, unsyncing from my phone, plugging it in and unplugging it but nothing worked. You have to hide it somewhere in your house so you won't hear the constant buzzing and wait for the battery to run out. I returned it to the store thinking it was a fluke deal and got a second pair. Within 30 minutes it did the SAME THING! Total garbage -- don't waste your money. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Totally unworthy of the 1 star I am FORCED to give I bought this headset from Sam's Club on 7/7/15 for running, which is one of the ways it was advertised. I used them only 4 times and on 7/17/15, during a run they went completely dead. Would not charge or connect with my Bluetooth. Sam's Club was great and refunded me my money. But while I was waiting for them to process my refund the associate went off to the side with another employee and said "this is second return on these in two days." I feel sorry for them at Sam's because they have a huge display of them. This item is just so poorly made. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I bought this about a month ago and I am so glad I did it is easy to use, has great sound, I love these headphones,I can listen to music as I do my work around the house and never miss a call. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use Very user friendly and comfortable to wear. Does not have that over-the-ear piece that can feel a bit uncomfortable to me. I like that it is lightweight and the sound quality is fantastic. So glad I made this purchase. Highly recommended. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:50:00.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098877, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top