Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Awesome The device is great! no complaints until now, the call quality wasnt very good for the first call i made but again i dont know if its because of the cellular company, besides that everything else is great! March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this product I wanted to try a wireless headset so I waited till the holidays to get the best price. I had looked at several brands/styles on line and this model made the most sense to me and I like style. product works well March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 very comfortable!!!! They are a little longer than more old 700's. They are not tight. Fit very comfortably around my neck. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I Love my headset. There are no cords or wires to get in the way while commuting. The sound is wonderful and I never lose my signal. I highly recommend this headset if you are looking for a Bluetooth headset! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound Received these as a Christmas present. I use them when I'm working out and running. The ear buds don't come out of my ears and the sound is great. Connect easily to whatever device I'm using. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact & light Had this for about a year. Battery last all day. Only use it for music and the quality is good for something this small. Would recommend it. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable, useful product. I bought this as a replacement for another, cheaper product. Once charged, it easily paired with my iPhone 6 plus. It has great sound quality. I like that I can wear it around my neck during the day without having the earpiece in and it vibrates to let me know a call is coming in. I am enjoying listening to my music through it as well. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bluetooth Headphones ever! I love how it sounds I tried all other Bluetooth Devices they don't sound so good in my life. But these are the best! I can have one speaker in and have other put away when I'm not using it. I love how it vibrate when you get a call. It works great! March 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:48:09.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098877, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top