Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Awesome The device is great! no complaints until now, the call quality wasnt very good for the first call i made but again i dont know if its because of the cellular company, besides that everything else is great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Plus in my World I have used several blue tooth products over the last 20 years. LG thus far has been the best. I work 12-14 hrs a day and use my LG blue tooth constantly on the go. Good sound quality on the calls. When I am working in the yard or shopping I can listen to my music. The only draw back to this product and it holds to all blue tooth's that I have used. NOT EVERY ear is huge. I have small ears and the buds need to be smaller or the capability of getting smaller ones. All in all a great product and I have sold several of my co workers and friends on LG products. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I find this product of great, invaluable use! It's convenient. Volume buttons are not easily found at first. This product takes hands free to another level. It's very adaptable t be synced to other Bluetooth capable products as my cellphone stereo, and tv. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything else but.... I have used various BT devices to connect to my phone, but the headset constantly tries to reconnect. Otherwise this device will work on the go. It's good for handsfree use and is discrete when in situations that call for it. It fits my style April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good bluetooth headset The HBS750 is excellent: Lightweight you forget you have it on Long battery life Clear quailty sound Even paired to my home dvr, awesome One downside is when outside it picks alot of noise when talking on the phone April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound I love my headset but wish the ear buds didn't come off the magnets so easy. But I love my headset and wondered why I waited so long to get a pair! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has issues I sent my headphones in and it was replaced because when using it as a bluetooth earpiece, it picks up all the surrounding noise in the background and the person on the other line cannot hearing when you are talking because it picks the surrounding noise and very loud! It was replaced and I still have the same problem! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I am hard of hearing but with this bluetooth I can enjoy conversations with my grand children,something I can not do on my cell or landline.I am glad that I purshed this product. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:01:26.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098877, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top