Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HBS 750 PRO I like the hands free feature the best. I want to know how to connect or pair this HBS 750 PRO to my Asus, Windows 7 laptop. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 My fourth pair... This is my fourth pair of LG headphones. All have broken for different reasons but these particular headphones gave me the most trouble. First, I had problems pairing it to my tablet. I haven't had this headset a full two weeks yet and it was powering off and on during calls so I returned it to the store for another pair. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after three phone calls... Received headset, very excited to try it out, worked great. After three phone calls one ear bud fell off. No longer works great, very poor quality product, would not recommend. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Life is AMAZING I have been looking at this style from LG for over a year, decided to bite the bullet and get me these Pro series, Bought my wife and me a pair at Best Buy, (my wife has one funny rule, if I buy a cool tech toy for myself, I got to buy her one also, which isn't so bad, then she leaves my stuff alone!# Got mine home charged it up and paired to both of my cell phones #yes, I have two cell phones) and the tablet. The sound isn't uber fantastic, and I do have a cheaper, Beats knock off wired earphones that have richer sound, But wireless does degrades sound. but it still sounds good, I make and take calls from this head set also. I am very pleased with how well they work and how easy they paired. They come with a usb to micro usb cable to charge with, no power supply, but you can use your cell phone charger to charge it, I also have used my car charger to charge it up. one of the bonus's of this is being able to use the same charger as your phone or Android tablet, and not have a dozen different chargers because the manufacture isn't on a standard platform, The range is pretty good, I can wander through my house without looking the signal, I can leave the phone or tablet in the house and sit on the deck and it works well. or wander out into the backyard for 50' or so. Would I buy them again? Yes! May 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by HBS750 is NOT an upgrade from HBS700 I purchased the HBS750 model to replace HBS700 model which stop working due to wiring short. The audio on the HBS750 is great when I listen to music as I work, walk, shop, and fix dinner. It is nice that I can pair with my phone and tablet. This model does not appear to be compatible with the HD calling feature on my Verizon phone nor does it have a noise cancelling feature. The calls have a lot of static which I did not experience before the HD calling. Also, the range in which the headset can be away from the phone is not as great as the HBS700. I move more than 10-15 feet from the phone or put it in my pocket, and I hear "Out of range. Trying to Connect" over and over again until it can reconnect to my phone. Can this be disabled? This message is very annoying feature of the HBS750 that the HBS700 did not have. I do like the battery level announcement when I power on the headset; however, I have noticed it goes quickly from Medium level to needing recharged. I am very disappointed in this HBS750 and considering returning it. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the tops in bluetooth 5 star I use the LG on my iphone 5 for talking hands free and also to listen to my music stored on my phone.I am really glad I purchased this product and I highly recommend it to anybody looking to purchase a Bluetooth.I rate this product 5 star best quality for your dollar June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by headset is great til u sweat on it!! I have had the 730s and the 750s and both of them work great until I sweat on them. the 730 we're actually louder and had better back ground noise cancellation then the 750. they are great for work but once again until I sweat on them. I have had to take them apart and clean them out with alcohol several times for them to work properly. as soon as I start to sweat they disconnect tell me the route of range connect again and disconnect. Besides them not being waterproof they are a great product. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really needs noise cancellation I constantly get complaints from the people I'm talking to because they can hear everything in the background - from the air conditioner running in my car to the microwave in the next room. It's very annoying. A driver or flash upgrade could probably solve this. Otherwise it's got great sound for music or podcasts or whatever. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:54.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098877, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top