Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by HBS750 has big time issue with mic So this works fine if you need a headset to just listen to songs, but is terrible while making call or talking when you receive a call. The caller at the other end cannot hear you. I tried all options, but nothing works and there is no option available to increase the mic volume. if they say this problem is specific to a device, don't believe it. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lg Tone 750 and Lg tone 730 I love this product idea, but after having purchased two and both having defects. I can't afford to purchase another. Will go back to planatronics. My Lg tone 750 the mic goes out and the caller can't hear me, but I can hear the caller just fine. Trying to drive and all of a sudden your mic goes out is very frustrating and not something I want to deal with while driving. It works if I find the on off button and turn it off and back on. It then only works for another five minutes. Product is a waste of hard earned cash. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price battery life acceptable everything else works very well sounds good. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect There are two major problems I've found. The audio is great, the design great, light weight and quick to connect. Unfortunately this headset has a major flaw. The unit microphone during a call stops responding. It just stops. I have tried to identify the cause and am at a loss. Also the unit shifts around my neck at times. If I don't keep the earbuds in the holder, I have a problem getting to them when I get a call. Thanks October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound Quality Good, but Sound Cuts Out During Call This was purchased based on past experiences with LG products (Appliances mainly), but am disappointed with the microphone cutting off during a phone call. The sound quality is great if you purchase for the sole purpose of listening to music. Features are great, and this has been used with iOS 7 and iOS 8 with the same problems with the mic. I returned the first one within the 1st 30 days to my cellular carrier, and the first day of having the second one experienced the same problems. I would not buy this again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by is very lightweight Lightweight. Easy to use...great sound. Love it. More convenient than a traditional bluethooth. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds Fantastic It's like having little sub woofers attached to your ears. Love the ease of use and the features are great. Totally recommend this product. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mic drops during calls While on phone calls the microphone will randomly and suddenly drops out. I can hear the person on the other end but they can no longer hear me. I have searched for reasons and solutions but have found that many others have the same problem. It appears to be in connection with a major phone manufacture but the review rules will not allow me to help you out by telling you. The sound is great but if it is not stable to use during phones then I cannot recommend this product. October 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top