Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Awesome The device is great! no complaints until now, the call quality wasnt very good for the first call i made but again i dont know if its because of the cellular company, besides that everything else is great! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good bluetooth headset The HBS750 is excellent: Lightweight you forget you have it on Long battery life Clear quailty sound Even paired to my home dvr, awesome One downside is when outside it picks alot of noise when talking on the phone April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound I love my headset but wish the ear buds didn't come off the magnets so easy. But I love my headset and wondered why I waited so long to get a pair! April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has issues I sent my headphones in and it was replaced because when using it as a bluetooth earpiece, it picks up all the surrounding noise in the background and the person on the other line cannot hearing when you are talking because it picks the surrounding noise and very loud! It was replaced and I still have the same problem! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I am hard of hearing but with this bluetooth I can enjoy conversations with my grand children,something I can not do on my cell or landline.I am glad that I purshed this product. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Too loud The device is really nice, fantastic quality, easy to use!... but unfortunately the lowest volume is far too loud. The device is perfect for users with a hearing loss, but not for me :( It's really no way I can use it like this. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this product I wanted to try a wireless headset so I waited till the holidays to get the best price. I had looked at several brands/styles on line and this model made the most sense to me and I like style. product works well March 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 very comfortable!!!! They are a little longer than more old 700's. They are not tight. Fit very comfortably around my neck. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:21:16.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098877, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top