Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mic cuts out frequently In the middle of a call, the mic cuts out and the other party can no longer hear me. Read one option is to turn off the headset connection on the phone and restart and it starts working again. Usually too late. Have had many people hang up on me thinking I had done that to them. If they get this bug fixed I would recommend, but until then it is not worth the frustration. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the sound quality from this product From the first time I turned on this product, it has been great. The bass is great, the clarity of the sound is awesome. The phone calls are clear, the music is clear, simply the best headphones I have ever bought. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HBS750 has big time issue with mic So this works fine if you need a headset to just listen to songs, but is terrible while making call or talking when you receive a call. The caller at the other end cannot hear you. I tried all options, but nothing works and there is no option available to increase the mic volume. if they say this problem is specific to a device, don't believe it. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lg Tone 750 and Lg tone 730 I love this product idea, but after having purchased two and both having defects. I can't afford to purchase another. Will go back to planatronics. My Lg tone 750 the mic goes out and the caller can't hear me, but I can hear the caller just fine. Trying to drive and all of a sudden your mic goes out is very frustrating and not something I want to deal with while driving. It works if I find the on off button and turn it off and back on. It then only works for another five minutes. Product is a waste of hard earned cash. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first blue tooth Up until now, I have never own a Bluetooth headset. Always went for the wired headset. Heard about LG Tone Pro on YouTube. Saw a couple of friends at church who said they loved them. Ran into a family member who swore by them. Ordered me a pair online and guess what....'I LOVE THEM'. Great sound, extremely comfortable and easy to work. I leave them on my neck all day long (don't even know that they are there). You don't have to have them in your ear to know your phone is ringing. Loving the vibration feature when the phone rings. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great but with a steep learning curve. Connecting to my laptop and phone were fairly simple despite the small instruction booklet. While wearing the headphones it takes repetition to get comfortable with the controls such as answering calls and listening to text. These are extremely comfortable and the freedom to move around while watching a movie is awesome.The sound is great. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headset great headset for the price. wish it was constructed of more quality materials though. seems to be mostly plastic and a little cheap feeling. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great sound, great price I got the LG Tone Pro in blue. I read some of the reviews before getting it and saw that a lot of people have experienced the mic cutting out. I have not had that problem at all. The call quality is pristine. The sound quality when listening to music is excellent. I dont even realize I am wearing it sometimes it is so light weight. I use them with a Galaxy S5. They hold a charge and do not seem to affect my battery life enough to make a difference. I am very happy with the purchase. October 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top