Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White
HBS750 White

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750 White

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MIC cuts out unexpectently! In the middle of a call, the mic cuts out and the other party can no longer hear me. I have to fish my phone out and switch to handset before the caller hangs up. Read a lot of other folks are having this same issue If they get this bug fixed I would recommend, but until then it is not worth the frustration. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mic cuts out frequently In the middle of a call, the mic cuts out and the other party can no longer hear me. Read one option is to turn off the headset connection on the phone and restart and it starts working again. Usually too late. Have had many people hang up on me thinking I had done that to them. If they get this bug fixed I would recommend, but until then it is not worth the frustration. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use it everyday I'm so surprised with the sound quality of this headset. I purchased a high end JBL bluetooth headset as well, and find myself favoring the LG most of the time. It just fits so much more comfortably, and I love the audio feedback of the battery level, and the low battery notification. Awesome product. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SO disappointed!!! I absolutely love my HBS 700 headset, so when it was time to purchase another headset, I avoided the HBS 730 b/c of the negative reviews about the shortened range, mic cutting out, etc. I am SO disappointed that I am having the same issues with my HBS 750 headset! How could you go backwards in terms of the features and reliability? What makes it even worse, is the fact that I have purchased FIVE additional headsets as gifts this season. I shudder to think about how disappointed the recipients will be! Last year I purchased several of the HBS 700's for individuals who are still in love with them. Unfortunately, one of them needed a replacement and I bought them the HBS 750. I didn't know how bad they were until I actually purchased a headset for myself. The LG brand has always stood for quality, reliability, and sound products. This headset does not represent that at all. Hopefully, you will resolve the issue and issue a massive recall/replacement program so that we can experience LG at its finest. I most definitely will not recommend this headset to anyone. The mic has gone out at the onset of a phone call, in the middle of phone calls... truly a shame. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the sound quality from this product From the first time I turned on this product, it has been great. The bass is great, the clarity of the sound is awesome. The phone calls are clear, the music is clear, simply the best headphones I have ever bought. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HBS750 has big time issue with mic So this works fine if you need a headset to just listen to songs, but is terrible while making call or talking when you receive a call. The caller at the other end cannot hear you. I tried all options, but nothing works and there is no option available to increase the mic volume. if they say this problem is specific to a device, don't believe it. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my running partner i've seen this product with some people in the gym and in the park and i was really curious if its really good and reliable. first of all i really sweat a lot and running will really shake your whole body but this product stays in my ear all the time and unlike my experiences in other headphones/earphones this does not stop or short when i'm all soaking wet. i really liked it so i bought my wife a white one of the same model. the sound quality will be as good as the player you got or phone, its above average. hope you enjoy yours too. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lg Tone 750 and Lg tone 730 I love this product idea, but after having purchased two and both having defects. I can't afford to purchase another. Will go back to planatronics. My Lg tone 750 the mic goes out and the caller can't hear me, but I can hear the caller just fine. Trying to drive and all of a sudden your mic goes out is very frustrating and not something I want to deal with while driving. It works if I find the on off button and turn it off and back on. It then only works for another five minutes. Product is a waste of hard earned cash. October 15, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750 White

HBS750 White

$69.99

Suggested Price

top