Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750
HBS750
HBS750
HBS750

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Battery lasts about a week, great functions and sound. pais with my Iphone great. Great job LG!! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works This headset works great. I have my phone and Ipod hooked up to it. When I'm listening to music and I have an incoming call, the Ipod pauses when I answer and resumes when the call is complete. August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by On second pair in 5 weeks.... I purchased my first pair at Target and only used 4 times. On my fourth use the headset started vibrating and would not quit! I tried shutting it off, plugging in the charger, turning the volume up and down - nothing worked! I finally gave up and returned them to the store 3 hours later (still vibrating!) I liked the style of the headset, but the controls were a bit awkward. I mainly used these to walk/jog on the treadmill 3 times and listen to music once. Quite sad that these failed so quickly, but I was impressed with the battery life, even though I was still on my first charge when they failed. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Do not buy! Had the first pair about a day. Wore them during my cycling workout and within 45 minutes the notification buzzer came on and stayed on until the battery ran out. I tried turning it off and turning it back on, unsyncing from my phone, plugging it in and unplugging it but nothing worked. You have to hide it somewhere in your house so you won't hear the constant buzzing and wait for the battery to run out. I returned it to the store thinking it was a fluke deal and got a second pair. Within 30 minutes it did the SAME THING! Total garbage -- don't waste your money. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Totally unworthy of the 1 star I am FORCED to give I bought this headset from Sam's Club on 7/7/15 for running, which is one of the ways it was advertised. I used them only 4 times and on 7/17/15, during a run they went completely dead. Would not charge or connect with my Bluetooth. Sam's Club was great and refunded me my money. But while I was waiting for them to process my refund the associate went off to the side with another employee and said "this is second return on these in two days." I feel sorry for them at Sam's because they have a huge display of them. This item is just so poorly made. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HBS750 I think these headphones are outstanding ! I use them for work and while driving ! Very good product ! July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 My fourth pair... This is my fourth pair of LG headphones. All have broken for different reasons but these particular headphones gave me the most trouble. First, I had problems pairing it to my tablet. I haven't had this headset a full two weeks yet and it was powering off and on during calls so I returned it to the store for another pair. June 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by great sound I got this set in December and it worked great for months until I started to work out with them in the gym. They would power off. The same thing would happen when I went on long walks in the sun. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:10.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098875, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750

HBS750

$69.99

Suggested Price

top