Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750
HBS750
HBS750
HBS750

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great sound, great price I got the LG Tone Pro in blue. I read some of the reviews before getting it and saw that a lot of people have experienced the mic cutting out. I have not had that problem at all. The call quality is pristine. The sound quality when listening to music is excellent. I dont even realize I am wearing it sometimes it is so light weight. I use them with a Galaxy S5. They hold a charge and do not seem to affect my battery life enough to make a difference. I am very happy with the purchase. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth the money! Very reliable! As I walk out the door, I ask myself, "Keys, wallet, phone, lg tone pro. Alright, got everything I need." I take these with me everywhere, and I get asked about them all the time. They are very comfortable, and sometimes i forget they are around my neck. I love that you can change the song, volume, pause, answer calls, call people, and more without even pulling your phone out of your pocket. It's so simple. They are also good with working out, but if you are running they will bounce up and down. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product with Great Features! I recently purchased these and have been very happy with the features and performance. The "Bluetooth" sync always works very well and because I own the LG G3 smartphone, the battery status shows on my phone as well. Also, after downloading the app, when wearing these, my text messages are also read to me without any problem ever. The one thing I would change would be maybe a few more clicks of volume, but other than that, I have no complaints and enjoy these very much. Would highly recommend. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SOUND I was giving this by LG, and so far I found it to have great sound when i listen to music and when I receive phone calls it sound great too. I would recommend this to anyone October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect There are two major problems I've found. The audio is great, the design great, light weight and quick to connect. Unfortunately this headset has a major flaw. The unit microphone during a call stops responding. It just stops. I have tried to identify the cause and am at a loss. Also the unit shifts around my neck at times. If I don't keep the earbuds in the holder, I have a problem getting to them when I get a call. Thanks October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound Quality Good, but Sound Cuts Out During Call This was purchased based on past experiences with LG products (Appliances mainly), but am disappointed with the microphone cutting off during a phone call. The sound quality is great if you purchase for the sole purpose of listening to music. Features are great, and this has been used with iOS 7 and iOS 8 with the same problems with the mic. I returned the first one within the 1st 30 days to my cellular carrier, and the first day of having the second one experienced the same problems. I would not buy this again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sounds Fantastic It's like having little sub woofers attached to your ears. Love the ease of use and the features are great. Totally recommend this product. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mic drops during calls While on phone calls the microphone will randomly and suddenly drops out. I can hear the person on the other end but they can no longer hear me. I have searched for reasons and solutions but have found that many others have the same problem. It appears to be in connection with a major phone manufacture but the review rules will not allow me to help you out by telling you. The sound is great but if it is not stable to use during phones then I cannot recommend this product. October 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750

HBS750

$69.99

Suggested Price

top