Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS750
HBS750
HBS750
HBS750

LG TONE PRO™. The Essential Audio Solution For Life On The Go.

LG TONE PRO™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS750

COLORBlack   Blue   Red   White
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit
  • Quick Access Controls
  • Vibration On/Off
  • Stream Music While On The Go1

$69.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 My fourth pair... This is my fourth pair of LG headphones. All have broken for different reasons but these particular headphones gave me the most trouble. First, I had problems pairing it to my tablet. I haven't had this headset a full two weeks yet and it was powering off and on during calls so I returned it to the store for another pair. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after three phone calls... Received headset, very excited to try it out, worked great. After three phone calls one ear bud fell off. No longer works great, very poor quality product, would not recommend. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by HBS750 is NOT an upgrade from HBS700 I purchased the HBS750 model to replace HBS700 model which stop working due to wiring short. The audio on the HBS750 is great when I listen to music as I work, walk, shop, and fix dinner. It is nice that I can pair with my phone and tablet. This model does not appear to be compatible with the HD calling feature on my Verizon phone nor does it have a noise cancelling feature. The calls have a lot of static which I did not experience before the HD calling. Also, the range in which the headset can be away from the phone is not as great as the HBS700. I move more than 10-15 feet from the phone or put it in my pocket, and I hear "Out of range. Trying to Connect" over and over again until it can reconnect to my phone. Can this be disabled? This message is very annoying feature of the HBS750 that the HBS700 did not have. I do like the battery level announcement when I power on the headset; however, I have noticed it goes quickly from Medium level to needing recharged. I am very disappointed in this HBS750 and considering returning it. June 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by headset is great til u sweat on it!! I have had the 730s and the 750s and both of them work great until I sweat on them. the 730 we're actually louder and had better back ground noise cancellation then the 750. they are great for work but once again until I sweat on them. I have had to take them apart and clean them out with alcohol several times for them to work properly. as soon as I start to sweat they disconnect tell me the route of range connect again and disconnect. Besides them not being waterproof they are a great product. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really needs noise cancellation I constantly get complaints from the people I'm talking to because they can hear everything in the background - from the air conditioner running in my car to the microwave in the next room. It's very annoying. A driver or flash upgrade could probably solve this. Otherwise it's got great sound for music or podcasts or whatever. June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has no noise reduction Please do not buy this one if you want to use it while driving or go outside of a sound proof room. Cause people will hear everything around you and not you. I drive a truck for a living and cant use it cause I cant be heard. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sound one of the best purchases ever made, good quality product, sounds clear listing to music or talking through my cell phone, the battery last for a very long time, no cords connected and a good range distance from my mobile device i still have a strong signal May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a rocky road but... My 1st unit, 2nd unit were problematic, but due to the great experience I had with the Support Group, my 3rd unit now works like a champ. I am able to enjoy using the ability to listen, control and select my music program as well as connect to and operate seamlessly to all my Bluetooth devices. I d9, however worry about the likelihood of breaking the wire connections. I do extol the properties of the device! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T12:49:54.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098875, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

Not all functions are supported by all handsets. Consult your mobile phone manual for further information.

1 A2DP profile required on handset.
2 aptX® compatibility depends on source device specifications.
3 HD Voice requires compatibility on both caller and receiver handsets. Depends on carrier service/network availability.
4 SMS Reading on Android™ devices may require free download ‘LG BT Reader’ application on Google Play™ for SMS reading with voice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS750

HBS750

$69.99

Suggested Price

top