Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS800 White
HBS800 White
HBS800 White
HBS800 White

LG TONE ULTRA™. Premium Sound. Exceptional Design.

LG TONE ULTRA™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS800 White

COLORBlack   White
  • JBL® Signature Sound
  • Ambient Noise Cancellation (ANC)
  • 3D NeckBehind™ (Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit) Design
  • Google Voice™ Actions Integration

$9999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful headphones! WOW So amazed with the sound quality and ease of use... connects to two devices, love the ambience noise cancelation - flip the switch and you've now just entered into the quite zone! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I asked for the best Bluetooth headset for Xmas! I did receive the LG Tone Ultra for Christmas and it was the best present ever. I am a very busy 72 year old lady. I like to talk on the phone but cannot sit still long enough. I also like to talk while driving. When not talking on the phone I love listening to the sound of music on the LG Tone Ultra. I love that I was able to get it up and working by myself with no trouble. The sound is the best I've heard from a headset. The charge lasts for a very long time. I have only charged mine a few times. I have never had a problem with anything unexpected occurring. My mother is hard of hearing and she has no trouble hearing me when I am speaking into this headset. I like how light it is and since it is around my neck I am not afraid of it falling off. As an added bonus it is really pretty. This headset has exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend this "LG TONE ULTRA" to others. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product! I almost didn't make this purchase after reading (on numerous websites) about the headset dropping connection during calls. I'm glad I decided to try the product, because this has never happened to me! I use it very often, and have it paired with my ATT Samsung Galaxy S5, and everyone says they can not even tell that I am on a Bluetooth headset. I also use it a lot to listen to music, and the sound quality is excellent - with plenty of bass, 3 equalizer settings, and nice volume. My only complaint is the magnets that hold the ear buds in place are not very strong, and the buds fall out on occasion. Other than that...for sure a 5 star product! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it The sound is great in calls as well as listening to music in stereo sound. The battery has a good life on it . I would highly recommend this product. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome with one flaw I bought these for the gym, they work well as far as connectivity, comfort, and the sound is incredible. The only problem that I have is when I start to sweat the buds will slip out and I am constantly having to adjust them back in my ears. So for anyone who will be working out with them they may run into the same problem. Other than that they are a little pricey but they are great. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have for people on the go awesome with features and all around awesome but one glitch with lg g3 when you turn it off the headset goes off for 5 seconds and then comes back on but not a big deal at all best sound quality and noise cancelling work awesome must have for people on the go and talk on the phone February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality sound, good microphone, light weight Great sound quality listening to music. For telephone I use only one earpiece, and the sound quality is excellent. The mic is very sensitive and provides very clear sound to the listener. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Great Light weight. Great sound both receiving and transmitting. Extremely convenient and comfortable. I use it with my Iphone 6 as well as my laptop and tablet. The battery lasts a long time. I have not had any connection or disconnect problems with this product. I like the convenience of being able to remove the ear bud when I am not on the phone and being able to store it quickly to the magnetic neck piece. Also the ability to quickly access the earpiece again when needed. Much more comfortable, convenient and less obtrusive than the traditional blue tooth ear piece that you must wear a all day. I would definitely recommend this product. February 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:49:07.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096024, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS800 White

HBS800 White

$9999

Suggested Price

top