Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

HBS800
HBS800
HBS800
HBS800

LG TONE ULTRA™. Premium Sound. Exceptional Design.

LG TONE ULTRA™ Wireless Stereo Headset

HBS800

COLORBlack   White
  • JBL® Signature Sound
  • Ambient Noise Cancellation (ANC)
  • 3D NeckBehind™ (Around-The-Neck Wearing Style with Body-Contoured Fit) Design
  • Google Voice™ Actions Integration

$9999

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by First LG product I ever bought that was average I don't like the neck strap it will lets the device slip around on my neck. The microphone doesn't pickup my voice as well as previous models have. The audio however is above average. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product with a few flaws Overall, this is a good product, with excellent sound quality and a style that is all too easy to forget you are even wearing. And, the volume and responsiveness are perfect There are a few problems that prevent this from being a great product, though. Among the more prominent issues are: - The magnets that hold the earbuds in place are extremely weak, causing the earbuds to fall out. - Connectivity issues: Overall, the connectivity is good, but the slightest amount of pressure on the left-side of the neck-wrap (the side with the phone on it) and the connection is lost. - The On/Off switch is difficult to turn on. - Ambient Noise Cancellation (ANC) is very weak / almost non-existent. Despite the flaws mentioned, these are good headphones - especially when you are aware of the design issues - and I would recommend them. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are awesome! I've been using it a few days and I really love how much battery lasts and how comfortable they are to use, especially in the gym. I am very satisfied with the product May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Badly redesigned vs HBS-730 I love my HBS-730 that are still working after about a year of steady usage. I saw that they had been redesigned so I went ahead and bought the HBS-800 thinking they would be even better. So disappointed! 1, the earbuds are harder to get back in. This makes a big difference when a device is being used day in and day out. 2. The on off switch is harder to get at operate. 3. The 730s casing is round and the 800 has a sharp feeling edge to it. Conclusion: I am shocked and dissapointed that a team at LG would redesign a product and have it turn out like this! I am returning the 800s and I am going to stock up on 730s before they are gone forever. Please be aware of counterfeits when you purchase. The 730s are being faked and it is hard to tell if you receive a fake. The best way to know is the quick start guide will be missing and the charger is one piece and not two like the LG. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful headphones! WOW So amazed with the sound quality and ease of use... connects to two devices, love the ambience noise cancelation - flip the switch and you've now just entered into the quite zone! April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I asked for the best Bluetooth headset for Xmas! I did receive the LG Tone Ultra for Christmas and it was the best present ever. I am a very busy 72 year old lady. I like to talk on the phone but cannot sit still long enough. I also like to talk while driving. When not talking on the phone I love listening to the sound of music on the LG Tone Ultra. I love that I was able to get it up and working by myself with no trouble. The sound is the best I've heard from a headset. The charge lasts for a very long time. I have only charged mine a few times. I have never had a problem with anything unexpected occurring. My mother is hard of hearing and she has no trouble hearing me when I am speaking into this headset. I like how light it is and since it is around my neck I am not afraid of it falling off. As an added bonus it is really pretty. This headset has exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend this "LG TONE ULTRA" to others. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound that's unmatched, design that's beautiful! I've owned my HBS-800'S for about a couple of months and I cannot recommend them enough. I use these whenever I'm on the go as they are perfectly suited to my busy life style. They are both light weight, and very flexible allowing the comfort to listen to music, or for talking. If your environment is a little noisy, there is noise cancellation. When activated. The noise cancellation feature does an extremely remarkable job of cancelling outside noise and allowing you to enjoy music, or to talk free of distractions. As for listening to music, the clarity is unmatched. Music bumps along with depth that matches the crystal clear quality of the sound produced by these remarkable headsets. And that they are Bluetooth wireless is very convenient for me personally, as I love taking them with me on my late afternoon runs where I can concentrate on just running without any issues of tangling wires. These headsets are life ready, and very practical for everyday use from casual talks to very active living. Charging is quick, and these headsets keep a charge for many hours. Music time is easily over several hours and at high volumes that I can comfortably handle. Talk time feels endless, and stand by time can be for days. I highly recommend these beautiful and very practical wireless headsets for your everyday living. The design is modern, artistic, and very unique. LG is known for very innovative, durable, and beautiful designs not found on any other electronic devices. And it's no different with these HBS-800's. I enjoy these pro tone headsets very much and you will too. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product! I almost didn't make this purchase after reading (on numerous websites) about the headset dropping connection during calls. I'm glad I decided to try the product, because this has never happened to me! I use it very often, and have it paired with my ATT Samsung Galaxy S5, and everyone says they can not even tell that I am on a Bluetooth headset. I also use it a lot to listen to music, and the sound quality is excellent - with plenty of bass, 3 equalizer settings, and nice volume. My only complaint is the magnets that hold the ear buds in place are not very strong, and the buds fall out on occasion. Other than that...for sure a 5 star product! March 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:32:12.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05096023, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
HBS800

HBS800

$9999

Suggested Price

top