Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380

Loud and Clear

LG A380 makes life easy and simple. It provides the everyday essentials - voice calling, texting, and web browsing - packed into a light and stylish design.

A380

  • Mobile Web*
  • Text to Speech
  • Senior Mode – Enhanced Audio/Accessibility
  • 1.3 MP Camera and Camcorder

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Rating for Device I like the device. But sometimes I have issues with battery. It is getting stuck on some applications. In general I'm satisfied August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Rating for Device I like the device. But sometimes I have issues with battery. It is getting stuck on some applications. In general I'm satisfied August 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice flip phone I bought this p hone for my husband, and it is nice, but the battery does not last very long on stand by. I would expect it to last a whole lot longer than it does for sure. Very disappointed in the battery life. Without using the phone, the battery goes dad after 3 days without any usage at all!! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Rating for Device I like the device. But sometimes I have issues with battery. It is getting stuck on some applications. In general I'm satisfied August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best phone ever I bought this phone after having an issue with my last phone and it appears that lg has started making better phones due to all the competition and it reflects on this phone because it is the first phone that I was able to hear someone on without turning up the volume to the highest level during a call the text to speech also a very good addition so I can listen to my text messages July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE NEW- IS NEW Could not tell this phone from a new one. Looks and performs as new. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flip Phone Purchased the phone "on-line" with the help of the representative. Phone arrived within 2 days which made me happy since the old phone died. I only use the phone to talk, do not use text or data options. Pretty simple operation. Recommend getting a case for the phone as it is somewhat slippery and the case makes it easy to handle. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Rating for Device I like the device. But sometimes I have issues with battery. It is getting stuck on some applications. In general I'm satisfied July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:49:58.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094170, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
A380

A380

top