Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380
A380

Loud and Clear

LG A380 makes life easy and simple. It provides the everyday essentials - voice calling, texting, and web browsing - packed into a light and stylish design.

A380

  • Mobile Web*
  • Text to Speech
  • Senior Mode – Enhanced Audio/Accessibility
  • 1.3 MP Camera and Camcorder

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by senior mode like all the features but wish buttons were a little bigger. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flip Phone I've always loved flip phones and LG has always made a great product. December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 SOUND QUALITY HORRIBLE. They must be using cheap electronics in this phone because the sound quality is horrible. When the volume is increased to anything above 4, the electronic noise (scratchiness) is horrendous. The feedback in speakerphone mode is ear splitting. My family members have had basic phones such as this for years and they have never been this horrible in quality. I understand that the phone companies are not spending as much time and money on these basic phones because not a lot of people use them anymore, but it is truly a disservice to the people who do use them still. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AT&T Upgrade from Motorola Basic Design is what I like. when address book was transferred from old phone, the LGA380 basically corrupted ALL the Phone No listings I had,,,,the basic info was correct, but the actual "Names" I had for each number, ALL of them were corrupted. This was Very Upsetting. And the fact I cannot find anywhere on the LG site or on AT&T site, a computer based software for the 380 to manage all the addresses, sounds, images, etc. Nearly every phone maker in the world now, has this software available for EVERY phone model the sell....All in all, the phone serves my needs being " Old School", but nothing to brag about or write home to Mamma about.......... October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PHONE I HAVE EVER HAD MISFORTUNE TO OWN SPEAKER SCRATCHY & ANNOYING! THIS EVEN AFTER FACTORY REPAIR. (FIXED NOTHING) CONTACT LIST DOES NOT DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN HOME, CELL OR BUSINESS NUMBERS! DOES NOT MAINTAIN BLUETOOTH TO VEHICLE. CONNECTION MUST BE RE-ESTABLISHED EACH TIME YOU START VEHICLE; (USUALLY NEEDS 8 OR MORE KEY PRESSES! NO ZOOM ON CAMERA October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GREAT, PRACTICAL LITTLE PHONE This phone is excellent for daily use as a "traveling office". This phone deserves 5 of 5 stars across the board, except for two things: 1) The menu link to My AT&T, doesn't display because the AT&T account page only supports i-phones. 2) For a custom mp3 ringtone download, it must be edited to a small size for this phone to recognize and use it as such. Otherwise, all essential features work very well. Overall, it's a great, practical little phone October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect The only reason this phone gets less than four stars overall is that information on its troubleshooting page has been minimal since the product came on the market: no explanation why I can't use the buttons when dialing my insurance company's automated call-in system, not even a reason why I can't easily turn the phone on and off! Not the best way, LG, to "'make life easier"' for the senior citizens to which the A380s are marketed. August 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:23.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05094170, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
A380

A380

top