Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good even by basic phone standards There are no fatal flaws in this phone, but a multitude of small, annoying peculiarities in this phone that add up to become a pain after extended use. First of all, as other reviewers have stated, when making a call, the lock screen sliders comes on in about 5 seconds. This makes entering a number during a call (think voicemail) VERY painful. I accidentally put a few pounds of pressure on the screen (it is made of plastic or very, very, very thin glass) and it made the colors really weird. Everything around the edges of the phone is really blue, and the color seems to be reversed in the center of the screen. You have to delete text messages all the time to keep receiving new texts, so you can't keep much of a conversation saved on your phone. Also, probably the most annoying thing that this phone does is show that you have 7 new messages perpetually, whether you really do or not. All my friends who have this phone as well say the same thing happens to them. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 poor functionality when answering or calling The configuration of the phone, buttons and slide design make it easy to hit the cancel button to drop a call. It sends calls when in my packet even after telling it to go into sleep mode. free with ATT but actually you pay every day August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This phone is terrible, don't waste your money buying it. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This phone is horrible. This phone has had nothing but problems. Multiple calls when just sitting on a surface. When it's picked up to answer a call, the call is dropped. Dialing has to be done very lightly or you get multiple digits added. Picking the phone up can start the camera. I cannot believe that AT&T would even put there name on it. We will be replacing it. Do not buy this phone. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible phone!! this is a terrible phone. I cant just leave it in my pocket because it will get on to weird apps, call people multiple times, and get onto the browser. it takes 5 seconds to close out of something. the text box fills up so you have to delete messages every day to get new messages. every time I would slide my phone to text something it would restart witch was very frustrating. the touch screen and the internet is a joke and it takes forever to receive and send messages. very hard to work and the camera is terrible. a few times my mom has tried to call me and nothing went through when she called multiple times, it didn't show anyone was calling or that anyone had called. I have had my phone for 8 months and have hated it from the first month. do not get this phone or you will be stuck with a bad phone for 2 years!! July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by get anything else!! This is the worst phone I've ever had. I've had it for a year and I just couldn't stand it anymore. Just a light touch to the phone (unaware) and it will call random people from my contact list. I've actually had it sitting on a counter and it called people. I actually charged up my really old Xenon slider phone and went back to using it. This Xpression is going in the garbage!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I suggest you avoid this phone. Major failing: this phone has a touch screen "ignore call feature" that is available when a call comes in - more often than not when I reach into my pocket to retrieve the ringing phone to answer a call I inadvertently activate this option - had I been aware of this design flaw I would not have chosen this phone. Another failing: in my experience touch screen sensitivity seems inconsistent - as just one example, what is a scrolling swipe in one app (scrolling through text messages) seems to require different technique when scrolling through recent calls (as in scrolling to return that "ignored call"). Annoying: Listing of text messages does not indicate date/time message was received. Annoying: Camera quality IMO is poor. Camera operation when taking more than one photo is counterintuitive. Positive aspect: miniature backlighted qwerty keyboard is handy Positive aspect: had no problem doing Bluetooth pairing with my car radio - very convenient (and probably safer) to make/receive calls in car by pushing one button on car radio and then speaking commands to the car radio - contact list from phone was copied to car radio automatically. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This phone worked great Last year, I had this phone and it worked pretty well for my basic needs. In the short amount of time I had this device, I enjoyed using it, for the most part. I liked the fact that this phone was red and I liked how small it was. The capacitive touch screen was another thing I liked about this device. The call quality was pretty good and stayed connected almost every time I made or received a call. The speaker quality is not that good. The ringtones sounded muffled and I missed a few calls, as a result. The phone's operating system was basic and did run slow at times. On the plus side, the phone was really easy to use. I noticed that because of the material this phone was made out of, it made it more difficult for me to hold in my hand. I needed to put a case on it to hold it properly. I also liked how the screen automatically locked when I made or received a call. This phone is great for people looking for a basic quick messaging phone or for parents looking to get their child their first cell phone. June 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close