Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hate this phone! I really hate this phone! DO NOT get this phone if you're expecting it to do the same things a smartphone does. You'll be sadly disappointed if this is an expectation you may have for this phone. I was told that when we were ready to make our phones smartphones, we would be able to do this with this phone. Unfortunately, this phone cannot be a smartphone! It will get online and download only the apps in the AppCenter (which is being shut off as of 11/15/14), but it's not really very good choices to choose from and it's mostly stupid games. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET THE LG XPRESSION! October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money I liked the way this phone looked but after having it for over a year I wish I had something else. This phone will drive you crazy. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst phone ever .... This phone turns sounds on itself, goes in different modes, etc. and I can never find help how to change it back. Very frustrating phone. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fine This phone is fine, but nothing exciting. I didn't want to pay for a data plan so I got this phone. It freezes occasionally when texting but I have had no issues with calling or using the camera. Occasionally it will pocket dial though. Sometimes it will not properly receive picture messages and my phone tells me I have 3 new messages when I really only have 1. Even when I delete all my messages, this will not reset. It opens easily when dropped and your battery and back piece will go flying everywhere, but still turns on fine. Other reviewers say the screen locks when they make calls, but it is easy to unlock it to type in any additional number prompts. I haven't had issues with the amount of memory for texts, and I can keep a good amount of pictures stored on there too. No issues with the volume. It is a basic phone that does it's job. A few glitches, but nothing too bad. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by alright for young people or older seniors with no texting its a nice phone compared to iphones. but theres some flaws its pocket calls when its locked and pocket texts calls when keyboards left open in a texts and pocket webs when in pocket. but att does have better coverage and call quality then competitors August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good even by basic phone standards There are no fatal flaws in this phone, but a multitude of small, annoying peculiarities in this phone that add up to become a pain after extended use. First of all, as other reviewers have stated, when making a call, the lock screen sliders comes on in about 5 seconds. This makes entering a number during a call (think voicemail) VERY painful. I accidentally put a few pounds of pressure on the screen (it is made of plastic or very, very, very thin glass) and it made the colors really weird. Everything around the edges of the phone is really blue, and the color seems to be reversed in the center of the screen. You have to delete text messages all the time to keep receiving new texts, so you can't keep much of a conversation saved on your phone. Also, probably the most annoying thing that this phone does is show that you have 7 new messages perpetually, whether you really do or not. All my friends who have this phone as well say the same thing happens to them. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 poor functionality when answering or calling The configuration of the phone, buttons and slide design make it easy to hit the cancel button to drop a call. It sends calls when in my packet even after telling it to go into sleep mode. free with ATT but actually you pay every day August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE This phone is terrible, don't waste your money buying it. July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C395

LG Xpression (C395)

top