Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use This phone is easier to use than the last phone we had June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible phone Signed a two yr contract with this phone and it only worked for the first 10 months. Keyboard is already broke. And when someone calls I can't understand them since it's always crackling. Also, don't bother with the speaker....you can't hear out of it either. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting I've had this phone for 2 years I have dropped it .... To many times yet it still works. The phone is not good if you want to get on the Internet it is good for talking and texting. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by LG Expression I'm a little disappointed with this purchase. When I was looking at it online I thought it was a bit bigger than it was. Since I purchased it I will use it for the 2 years I have on my contract. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice Using this for 2 months now and am happy that I selected the model. It's reliable and easy to use. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very discrete and not bulky. I have had this two weeks now and still learning it. My only disappointment in it is the fact that it is sooooo touchy and moves back or forward to another area by the slightest pressure of the finger, even the way you hold it. You have to place your fingers precisely where they cannot touch or swipe the keys or facepad. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOL! Good phone... ...for two hands to operate! If you do not wear your phone, it will work as described. Touch-screen capabilities are limitless - you cannot touch the screen with even your chin, LOL! That's how good it is! A little button on the top edge will keep you from embarrassing calls/texts while not turning the phone off completely. However, if you have the use of one hand only, be ready for a long learning curve. I could not deal with my LG Xpression - the touch-screen was too sensitive for my other hand to operate without calling/texting/going online while I was trying to organize my "stuff". And that was after a full month's usage. I chose to give my Xpression to my daughter (who raves over it!!), while getting myself a LG a380 (larger buttons that require a little - not too much - effort to either dial or type; no touch-screens to worry about; and the top screen flips closed, meaning no more unintended anything while in my pocket or walking from one room to another.) LG Xpression - wonderful phone for two-handed people! LG a380 - wonderful phone for one-handed people! :-) ps - If you are wondering whether or not the Internet works properly, you will have to search different reviews. We purchase phones to call/text people on and to take pictures and send them to the email addresses we choose. For the Internet, we prefer our desktop or laptops. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone of a LifeTime Easy to use , features are easy to figure out. My spouse wanted a Basic phone and this phone fits the bill. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:51.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C395

LG Xpression (C395)

top