Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone of a LifeTime Easy to use , features are easy to figure out. My spouse wanted a Basic phone and this phone fits the bill. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my phone This phone does everything I want it to. Sure you have to get use to it. All phones are different. Mine got wet and quit, then I put it under my hair dryer. Took its time, but within 24 hrs. I had my phone back. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, and easy to use, but some Errors. I had to get this phone as my first phone in the begging of Middle school, because i had to pay for it myself. My first year, was a success using it, because it was cheap and had a camera, app center, music store, web, you name it and i was able to customize it a little, but my second year was unfair and this phone really just got irrating. I could not enter the Appcenter or Music store anymore, and i don't know why, the memory was starting to get low(if this happens i suggest you look into buying a sandisk), and also it always said i had 13 messages when i only had one. Overall, if your someone who needs a cheap phone, with an easy plan, and a few extra features than i suggest you buy this phone, but if you want your very own customized, compact phone than i would go for something with more to offer. Its really a good phone for starters but their will be some errors, and annyoinces. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Phone IS ok. Don't buy it, though. I got this phone for my birthday, however, yesterday it froze and the screen turned white. Also, it wouldn't turn on until a couple minutes later. This has happened quite a lot. I'm going to the phone store to see what's wrong with it, but I might get a new phone. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad reception My friend and I both got this phone at ther same time because of the price. We loved the feel and the color of this phone. The reception with AT&T was pitiful. We could never call each other. This phone is worthless. Now we are going to have to buy another phone that works. You only get what you pay for. March 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a great product, but it has lots of bugs When I was unable to buy a smartphone, I went looking for a good-quality feature phone. This one fit the bill. Although I really enjoyed it, a few bugs started popping up. In just 365 days, I went from loving this phone to absolutely hating it. It crashes literally every 30 seconds, randomly. My advice: If you need a feature phone to hold you off until you upgrade in a year, then buy it. However, if you need a phone that will last you for a few years, don't buy this phone, you can find better elsewhere. This phone has so much potential, I hope the LG Xpression 3.0 is better. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hate this phone! I really hate this phone! DO NOT get this phone if you're expecting it to do the same things a smartphone does. You'll be sadly disappointed if this is an expectation you may have for this phone. I was told that when we were ready to make our phones smartphones, we would be able to do this with this phone. Unfortunately, this phone cannot be a smartphone! It will get online and download only the apps in the AppCenter (which is being shut off as of 11/15/14), but it's not really very good choices to choose from and it's mostly stupid games. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET THE LG XPRESSION! October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money I liked the way this phone looked but after having it for over a year I wish I had something else. This phone will drive you crazy. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T13:12:22.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C395

LG Xpression (C395)

top