Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic phone Mom loves it very easy to use. Wish more phones would work for her. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic I use only the basic features with no internet connection August 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible-- Ruins my phone calls This is the worst phone ever. It hangs up in the middle of phone calls because when something is too loud for the speaker (like a car passing by or honking), it reacts by just ending the call. It pocket-dials and pocket-texts endlessly and the lock is useless on it. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic phone I bought this phone for my son to keep him connected but remove all of the smartphone "features" from his life. This phone is solid and reliable. If you want an easy to use phone, inexpensive plan and to detach from the "electronic leash" smart phones have become- this phone is for you. I give this phone a high rating because this it was exactly what I was looking for and it seems they are becoming harder to find. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turns itself on. I agree with the reviewer who complained about the screen going black. It does for me too. Also, the phone is inadvertently turned on by the volume control buttons on the left side -- even when turned off by the power button on the top. LG tells me that's just the way it is. It turns itself on in my bag if it touches any surfaces -- & runs down the battery. I seems to me a remarkably flawed design. OFF/ON should be controlled ONLY by the power button on the top. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use This phone is easier to use than the last phone we had June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible phone Signed a two yr contract with this phone and it only worked for the first 10 months. Keyboard is already broke. And when someone calls I can't understand them since it's always crackling. Also, don't bother with the speaker....you can't hear out of it either. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long lasting I've had this phone for 2 years I have dropped it .... To many times yet it still works. The phone is not good if you want to get on the Internet it is good for talking and texting. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:40:58.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C395

LG Xpression (C395)

top