Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395
C395

Quick and Convenient Connectivity

Stylish and pocketable, this connectivity powerhouse provides quick one-touch access to texting, email, social networks and the internet keeping you in-the-know and at the center of your social universe.

LG Xpression (C395)

  • 3.0" WQVGA Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • Three Customizable Home Screens – Contacts, Widgets, and Shortcuts
  • Multiple Language Capability – English, Spanish, French, and Korean

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Phone IS ok. Don't buy it, though. I got this phone for my birthday, however, yesterday it froze and the screen turned white. Also, it wouldn't turn on until a couple minutes later. This has happened quite a lot. I'm going to the phone store to see what's wrong with it, but I might get a new phone. April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad reception My friend and I both got this phone at ther same time because of the price. We loved the feel and the color of this phone. The reception with AT&T was pitiful. We could never call each other. This phone is worthless. Now we are going to have to buy another phone that works. You only get what you pay for. March 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a great product, but it has lots of bugs When I was unable to buy a smartphone, I went looking for a good-quality feature phone. This one fit the bill. Although I really enjoyed it, a few bugs started popping up. In just 365 days, I went from loving this phone to absolutely hating it. It crashes literally every 30 seconds, randomly. My advice: If you need a feature phone to hold you off until you upgrade in a year, then buy it. However, if you need a phone that will last you for a few years, don't buy this phone, you can find better elsewhere. This phone has so much potential, I hope the LG Xpression 3.0 is better. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I hate this phone! I really hate this phone! DO NOT get this phone if you're expecting it to do the same things a smartphone does. You'll be sadly disappointed if this is an expectation you may have for this phone. I was told that when we were ready to make our phones smartphones, we would be able to do this with this phone. Unfortunately, this phone cannot be a smartphone! It will get online and download only the apps in the AppCenter (which is being shut off as of 11/15/14), but it's not really very good choices to choose from and it's mostly stupid games. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET THE LG XPRESSION! October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money I liked the way this phone looked but after having it for over a year I wish I had something else. This phone will drive you crazy. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst phone ever .... This phone turns sounds on itself, goes in different modes, etc. and I can never find help how to change it back. Very frustrating phone. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fine This phone is fine, but nothing exciting. I didn't want to pay for a data plan so I got this phone. It freezes occasionally when texting but I have had no issues with calling or using the camera. Occasionally it will pocket dial though. Sometimes it will not properly receive picture messages and my phone tells me I have 3 new messages when I really only have 1. Even when I delete all my messages, this will not reset. It opens easily when dropped and your battery and back piece will go flying everywhere, but still turns on fine. Other reviewers say the screen locks when they make calls, but it is easy to unlock it to type in any additional number prompts. I haven't had issues with the amount of memory for texts, and I can keep a good amount of pictures stored on there too. No issues with the volume. It is a basic phone that does it's job. A few glitches, but nothing too bad. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by alright for young people or older seniors with no texting its a nice phone compared to iphones. but theres some flaws its pocket calls when its locked and pocket texts calls when keyboards left open in a texts and pocket webs when in pocket. but att does have better coverage and call quality then competitors August 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:21.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00003062, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C395

LG Xpression (C395)

top