Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410

Slide Into Your Social Life

Keep in touch with family and friends no matter where you go, browse the web, and capture unforgettable moments.

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

  • 3.0" Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2 MP Camera plus Camcorder
  • Text and Multimedia Messaging*

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Screen goes blanck When you make a call and need the number pad to make entries, the screen goes blank within 10 seconds. I took it to the ATT store and they could not do anything with it. The sound quality on the speakers is not good. Very hard for me to recommend this phone. I will live with it for the rest of my contract, then move on to something better. March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The speakers are terrible - can't hear clearly. My husband and I each got this phone. I had immediate trouble hearing the called party - sounded like they were under water. Sent it back for a new phone which worked for a couple of weeks, then same problem. My husband's phone developed the same problem with speakers within a couple of months. It makes talking with your party almost impossible - I have to keep asking them to repeat. Worst phone I ever had. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accidental Hang up during Call The touch screen does not lock during an incoming call. The moment you accept the call the screen stays unlocked until the screen goes black which is 15 seconds or so later. This exposes the screen to press the hang up key by accident. I cannot even manually lock the screen during the call. The screen unlocks again every time a text is received while on the call. It also unlocks when you change the volume or plug in a headset. It is even worse if on Bluetooth in my car as the phone is in my pocket and as soon as I answer the screen is unlocked and any movement hangs up. Unacceptable function during a phone call. Other than this the phone is OK. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Phone I have Ever Used It's a shame. I went from one of the best feature phones ever made - the LG ENv2, to easily the worst. This thing doesn't do anything right. The touchscreen is so sensitive that it dials when I'm holding it to my ear BUT AT THE SAME TIME so insensitive and so inaccurate that I have to hit the same function button or widget five or more times for it to register. While on that subject, I've found that, in some widgets like the calendar, you literally have to mash the screen for 3-5 seconds before it registers a keypress in, say, the field where you fill in the time, or where you put the text of where your appointment is to be. Even the Swipe To Unlock homescreen is erratic and usually requires several tries before it takes. Calling, like everything else, is extremely cumbersome and requires several more steps than any other phone I've seen, be it a feature phone, a smart-phone, or even my flip phone from 1993. It shouldn't take half a dozen keypresses and swipes to start a call or to end one. The slide-out keypad features hard, small keys. They are minimally-functional. Not the worst, but the big hurdle will be getting this phone into texting mode, which requires the horrid touchscreen. A phone like this shouldn't have a touchscreen. The touchscreen reminds me of the first-generation ones, but even less reliable. Picture the worst phone you've ever had or heard of having, and multiply by 10, and you have this piece of junk. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is what I needed After looking at all the phones available to me, this phone stood out. It had all the features I needed without going to a Smartphone. The larger slideout keyboard is much better than the phone I had before. I don't know if the people that downed this phone were hoping for a less costly Smartphone or what, but this phone does what it was made to do, make and receive phone calls and messages! December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this c410 is a poor product this phone has serious sending and receiving messages- has no owner manual- customer service and technical support very poor. I need to send this cell phone for repair to TX, and I need to pay for shipping. The replacement will be a refurbished cell phone. The address book is not well organized. This unit is simply a shame to LG. I cannot use it any more. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for basic service I chose this phone for emergency use. I did not need all the bells and whistles. It has work for my needs very well. So if you want everything that a cell phone has to offer this would not be the phone you would want to buy. But that being said, I have had no problems sending text messages or making calls, and that is all I need. My only complaint is the keypad is a little small, but I'm beginning to get use to it. If I had to chose a phone again for my needs I would chose this phone again. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a stretch for me to rate this phone as Fair. I do not normally get involved in reviewing products, but I am so disappointed in this one that I felt compelled to warn other buyers. The only nice thing about it is the way the little keyboard pops out. Navigation is cumbersome, and several of the options that are presented on the screens simply do not work. My recommendation is (unlike me) to spend a little more time looking at other products before you buy. August 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T11:48:09.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05097541, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.
** Depends on available memory

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C410

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

top