Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410

Slide Into Your Social Life

Keep in touch with family and friends no matter where you go, browse the web, and capture unforgettable moments.

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

  • 3.0" Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2 MP Camera plus Camcorder
  • Text and Multimedia Messaging*

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is what I needed After looking at all the phones available to me, this phone stood out. It had all the features I needed without going to a Smartphone. The larger slideout keyboard is much better than the phone I had before. I don't know if the people that downed this phone were hoping for a less costly Smartphone or what, but this phone does what it was made to do, make and receive phone calls and messages! December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this c410 is a poor product this phone has serious sending and receiving messages- has no owner manual- customer service and technical support very poor. I need to send this cell phone for repair to TX, and I need to pay for shipping. The replacement will be a refurbished cell phone. The address book is not well organized. This unit is simply a shame to LG. I cannot use it any more. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for basic service I chose this phone for emergency use. I did not need all the bells and whistles. It has work for my needs very well. So if you want everything that a cell phone has to offer this would not be the phone you would want to buy. But that being said, I have had no problems sending text messages or making calls, and that is all I need. My only complaint is the keypad is a little small, but I'm beginning to get use to it. If I had to chose a phone again for my needs I would chose this phone again. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a stretch for me to rate this phone as Fair. I do not normally get involved in reviewing products, but I am so disappointed in this one that I felt compelled to warn other buyers. The only nice thing about it is the way the little keyboard pops out. Navigation is cumbersome, and several of the options that are presented on the screens simply do not work. My recommendation is (unlike me) to spend a little more time looking at other products before you buy. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I had a really old version of samsung's phone, and when i upgraded to this is was so much better in comparison. it has a much better touch screen, and responds amazingly. i love the physical keyboard, and the buttons press nicely. My cell service is great, and it always sends and recieves texts on time. The camera isnt too good, but i guess i can always get a camera for that. its really easy to slide in and out, and the text conversation screen has a really nice design, with the blue and green chat bubbles. you can also change the theme. and it does what a phone should do: text and call. I love it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic phone not many features When I make and answer calls the phone disconnects for some unknown reason. It does not get service at my home. My previous phone did. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if you can In less than a week, I have found that this phone will not let you delete recent message history, cannot be readily interfaced to a desktop running Windows 7 or a laptop running Windows 8.1, and has an improbable mechanism for removing gadgets from its display. It is possible that others will keep this phone mostly because the restocking fee is more than it is worth. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap, Slow and not even worth free It took a lot for me to come on here and write a review. iv had this phone for about a year now and I would rather have a flip phone from the early 2000's.... its slow it turns off randomly it drops calls hangs up for no reason has terrible service wont receive texts a lot of the time nor will send them. I have at&t and there coverage is good that's why I blame the phone. I have this phone and so does my mother and I can speak for both of us and say this phone is a waist of owning. June 26, 2014
2 Next>>

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.
** Depends on available memory

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C410

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

top