Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410

Slide Into Your Social Life

Keep in touch with family and friends no matter where you go, browse the web, and capture unforgettable moments.

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

  • 3.0" Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2 MP Camera plus Camcorder
  • Text and Multimedia Messaging*

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for basic service I chose this phone for emergency use. I did not need all the bells and whistles. It has work for my needs very well. So if you want everything that a cell phone has to offer this would not be the phone you would want to buy. But that being said, I have had no problems sending text messages or making calls, and that is all I need. My only complaint is the keypad is a little small, but I'm beginning to get use to it. If I had to chose a phone again for my needs I would chose this phone again. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is a stretch for me to rate this phone as Fair. I do not normally get involved in reviewing products, but I am so disappointed in this one that I felt compelled to warn other buyers. The only nice thing about it is the way the little keyboard pops out. Navigation is cumbersome, and several of the options that are presented on the screens simply do not work. My recommendation is (unlike me) to spend a little more time looking at other products before you buy. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good I had a really old version of samsung's phone, and when i upgraded to this is was so much better in comparison. it has a much better touch screen, and responds amazingly. i love the physical keyboard, and the buttons press nicely. My cell service is great, and it always sends and recieves texts on time. The camera isnt too good, but i guess i can always get a camera for that. its really easy to slide in and out, and the text conversation screen has a really nice design, with the blue and green chat bubbles. you can also change the theme. and it does what a phone should do: text and call. I love it. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic phone not many features When I make and answer calls the phone disconnects for some unknown reason. It does not get service at my home. My previous phone did. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid if you can In less than a week, I have found that this phone will not let you delete recent message history, cannot be readily interfaced to a desktop running Windows 7 or a laptop running Windows 8.1, and has an improbable mechanism for removing gadgets from its display. It is possible that others will keep this phone mostly because the restocking fee is more than it is worth. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap, Slow and not even worth free It took a lot for me to come on here and write a review. iv had this phone for about a year now and I would rather have a flip phone from the early 2000's.... its slow it turns off randomly it drops calls hangs up for no reason has terrible service wont receive texts a lot of the time nor will send them. I have at&t and there coverage is good that's why I blame the phone. I have this phone and so does my mother and I can speak for both of us and say this phone is a waist of owning. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone okay, features lacking When transferred contact list from old phone, home phone numbers were first and cell phones second. This phone shows them both as just phone numbers and doesn't identify which is which. This phone does not allow you to choose which number to text to, but automatically chooses first number. Phone forces you to write text before choosing who to send to, so easy to send to wrong person if you fat finger. I am not impressed and feel like I have been downgraded in phone service, not upgraded. Would not have bought if I had known about inflexibity of software. Have had difficulty trying to send phone photo anywhere June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quick messaging phone I bought this phone two days ago at my local AT&T store as a replacement for my previous quick messaging phone that had a shattered screen. I had the first LG Xpression and because I had that phone, the LG Xpression 2 was easy to get accustomed to. I like how LG has redesigned the buttons on the front, making them smaller and separating them out more. They look like individual buttons and not one key pad. I also like how small this phone is and the fact that it is a world phone. I like the capacitive touch screen and the way LG redesigned the outside of the phone. It is much easier to hold than the first generation of this device, which was all hard, shiny, plastic. Audio quality is pretty good for a quick messaging phone. I am not too crazy about the speaker. It looks like LG used the same speaker. The ringtones still sound a little muffled. The operating system looks to be the same, too, but the graphics have been updated as has the user interface. It has a fresher, cleaner, look to it now. The operating system is alright. It is not as fast as an iPhone or Android phone, but it gets the job done. This phone can support a memory card up to 32 gigabytes, which I like. So, if I want to have a 32 gigabyte memory card in the future, I have the capability to do that. The camera is only two megapixels, but I did not get the phone for that purpose. I have other devices I can use for photography and recording videos. The slide out keyboard is also a plus. It has some extra keys on it that are not on other quick messaging phones. To sum it up, this phone is nice and I like it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a basic quick messaging phone or someone looking to downgrade from a smartphone. June 17, 2014
2 Next>>

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.
** Depends on available memory

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C410

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

top