Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410
C410

Slide Into Your Social Life

Keep in touch with family and friends no matter where you go, browse the web, and capture unforgettable moments.

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

  • 3.0" Touch Screen
  • Slide-Out QWERTY Keyboard
  • 2 MP Camera plus Camcorder
  • Text and Multimedia Messaging*

Enlarge

 

Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this phone.. It is all I wanted in a phone. I am in love with my phone. Great quality, the features are what I've wanted. All the overall ratings are to me, is a five plus.. I love to take pictures.. They are clear and great quality every time.. I just love texting.. It is so easy.. Actually this is my first phone and it is amazing.. I couldn't have chosen a better phone.. I really enjoy it.. Thank you so much for making this product.. There isn't one thing that I would change or add.. It's perfect for me and the overall features are amazing.. Thank you so much.. Candy Cradick !! May 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was horrible Apparently, this was Version 0.0 in touchscreen phones - the touchscreen kept disappearing; or the icons didn't respond to touch. The keyboard was impossible, the keys were too small, and the keys also didn't always comply. The audio was hideous, the volume was shrill and echo - callers were not understandable. I returned the phone within 7 days for another brand. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product is hard to use when texting,fine call the product i have been using is very hard to used when texting. especially for me I want to switch languages easily,but I can't. once the msg is created, you cannot change the language. other than that it's fine. but because of the text features and text input you cannot change when the msg is created, although you can change using new msg button on the phone when you go in to your inbox. I really do not recommend this phone to whoever wants to use another language who wants to use another language when sending txt messages. overall the product is not good at texting. need to improve on keyboard,exception is the qwerty keyboard which is great to have. I also expected a software update from LG. there is no updates for this phone at all even though this phone is new. I don't like the touch screen feed backs.I only recommend this to people who call a lot. maximum hours you can talk on this phone is about 2-3 hours. I do not recommend this to anyone who wants to text in a another language. only great for americans,not other people! I don't recommend to people who is from another country. try getting another phone instead! the phone is not good for texting with another language. it's only good with english. April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Screen goes blanck When you make a call and need the number pad to make entries, the screen goes blank within 10 seconds. I took it to the ATT store and they could not do anything with it. The sound quality on the speakers is not good. Very hard for me to recommend this phone. I will live with it for the rest of my contract, then move on to something better. March 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The speakers are terrible - can't hear clearly. My husband and I each got this phone. I had immediate trouble hearing the called party - sounded like they were under water. Sent it back for a new phone which worked for a couple of weeks, then same problem. My husband's phone developed the same problem with speakers within a couple of months. It makes talking with your party almost impossible - I have to keep asking them to repeat. Worst phone I ever had. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accidental Hang up during Call The touch screen does not lock during an incoming call. The moment you accept the call the screen stays unlocked until the screen goes black which is 15 seconds or so later. This exposes the screen to press the hang up key by accident. I cannot even manually lock the screen during the call. The screen unlocks again every time a text is received while on the call. It also unlocks when you change the volume or plug in a headset. It is even worse if on Bluetooth in my car as the phone is in my pocket and as soon as I answer the screen is unlocked and any movement hangs up. Unacceptable function during a phone call. Other than this the phone is OK. February 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Phone I have Ever Used It's a shame. I went from one of the best feature phones ever made - the LG ENv2, to easily the worst. This thing doesn't do anything right. The touchscreen is so sensitive that it dials when I'm holding it to my ear BUT AT THE SAME TIME so insensitive and so inaccurate that I have to hit the same function button or widget five or more times for it to register. While on that subject, I've found that, in some widgets like the calendar, you literally have to mash the screen for 3-5 seconds before it registers a keypress in, say, the field where you fill in the time, or where you put the text of where your appointment is to be. Even the Swipe To Unlock homescreen is erratic and usually requires several tries before it takes. Calling, like everything else, is extremely cumbersome and requires several more steps than any other phone I've seen, be it a feature phone, a smart-phone, or even my flip phone from 1993. It shouldn't take half a dozen keypresses and swipes to start a call or to end one. The slide-out keypad features hard, small keys. They are minimally-functional. Not the worst, but the big hurdle will be getting this phone into texting mode, which requires the horrid touchscreen. A phone like this shouldn't have a touchscreen. The touchscreen reminds me of the first-generation ones, but even less reliable. Picture the worst phone you've ever had or heard of having, and multiply by 10, and you have this piece of junk. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is what I needed After looking at all the phones available to me, this phone stood out. It had all the features I needed without going to a Smartphone. The larger slideout keyboard is much better than the phone I had before. I don't know if the people that downed this phone were hoping for a less costly Smartphone or what, but this phone does what it was made to do, make and receive phone calls and messages! December 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T12:32:13.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05097541, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

* AT&T Wireless service required. Product features subject to change. Features based on carrier program availability. Additional charges may apply.
** Depends on available memory

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
C410

LG Xpression™ 2 (C410)

top