Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue
CF360 Blue

Discontinued Product

Get Going In Style

Mobile Phone with AT&T Mobile Music, AT&T Navigator, 1.3 MP Camcorder, and Bluetooth®

CF360 Blue

  • 1.3 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
  • Mobile Email and Instant Messaging
  • Video Share
  • Cellular Video over 3G Network
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Mobile Phone with AT&T Mobile Music, AT&T Navigator, 1.3 MP Camcorder, and Bluetooth®

CF360 Blue

SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • HAC
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • GSM
  • AT&T
  • Slide
  • 1.3 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, & AAC+
  • Full-Duplex Speakerphone
  • Version: 2.0
  • Mobile Email – Yahoo!®, AOL®, AIM®, Windows Live™, AT&T Yahoo!®, & Gmail†
  • Hearing Aid Compatible (M4/T4-Rating)
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz (Quad-Band)
  • GPRS/EDGE/UMTS/HSDPA 3.6Mbps†
  • 3.97” (H) x 1.89” (W) x 0.665” (D)
  • 3.51 oz.
  • 262K Color TFT, 320 x 240 Pixels, 2.00”
Back to Top

 

Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by garbage this is by far the worst cell I have ever had. it doesn't take a mini sd or any other type of memory card I can find. there is no way to down load pictures to the computer. my cell phone company pawned it off on me as a replacement for a phone that broke to soon aand they will here what I think of them as soon as I can get there. what a junk thing. LG should be embarrassed to even offer this thing. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this phone I have never had high tech cell phones and don't live in a 3G area, but this LG CF360, is my favorite phone to date. Battery holds very well, very user friendly. I have always had flip phones, this top slide phone is sooooooo much better to use than the flip....don't have a bad thing to say about it. I have had it for almost 2 years. Hope now that I have bragged about it, it doesnt' fall apart ! LOL September 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by my opinion After 1 year+ usage, dropping calls very often, poor speaker sound, already replaced it under warranty buy to no avail, frustrated July 19, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by too compact I love the signal strength,battery life, and loads of features packed into a compact unit, but the phone is too small if you have hands of average adult size. In addition, LG has only proprietary connections so you have to buy their pricier USB connectors and headphones (lest you invalidate the warranty). The keypad (no keyboard) is only about 2" x 2" and is cramped, especially when texting. I think it would be great for younger people or those with smaller hands who don't mind texting with a numeric keypad. July 19, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not So Impressed I have been using the CF360 for almost a year now. It has generally performed alright and I have not had any significant problems. That being said, I have not been terribly impressed with it compared to other phones I have had in the past. For me, this was my first slider phone that slides open to expose the keypad. I don't think I would purchase a slide phone again. From my experience, the slide design really doesn't seem to have any benefits over other types (such as clam shell or simple stick style). I found it would slide open or shut too easily when I didn't want it to. It seemed to collect a lot of dirt in the slide slots. It's a little difficult to take off the battery cover when it slides open and shut. The lcd screen could get scratched up just as easily as a phone that had no slide function. Another issue I had with the phone was the connection port for charging and USB. It is not the standard USB connection. I would have liked to have been able to access data stored on the phone. But, when I purchased the special data USB cord, I was only able to access the memory card via computer. Although, I have not fallen in love with this phone, it has performed decently and have been able to use it as my everyday phone. April 15, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a neat little phone and easy to use. It has one major flaw! The phone powers on all by itself so if you don't use your phone every day, you could go to use it and find that you have no battery left. Also, there are frequent times when there is no signal. That could be the provider's fault. Is there anyone out there who has experienced this same issue? April 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a basic phone user,but I found this phone easy to use once I was familiar with the features. Too bad you have to pay extra for voicedial, because the phone paired easily with my hands-free bluetooth device. October 29, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed I've been very disappointed with this phone. I exchanged the first one because the battery charge didn't last more that 3 days (I rarely use the phone) and the charge on the new phone doesn't last more than 4 days. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone and wish I could exchange it for a different brand and model. August 12, 2009
2 Next>>

The stylish LG CF360 is a 3G entertainment phone that can keep up with your life on the go. Cruise to your favorite tunes or talk hands-free with Bluetooth®, while using AT&T Navigator for turn-by-turn directions. Capture all the action with the 1.3 megapixel camcorder. With the CF360, a life on the go is one sweet ride.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close