Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810
CT810

Discontinued Product

Incite Something

Mobile Phone with 3” Touch Screen, Windows Mobile, 3 MP Video Camera, and GPS

LG Incite (CT810)

  • Bluetooth® Connectivity
  • Instant Messaging (IM)
  • Music Ringtone Support
  • 3.2 Megapixel Camera and Camcorder
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

Mobile Phone with 3” Touch Screen, Windows Mobile, 3 MP Video Camera, and GPS

CT810

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE Technical Specifications
  • Technology
  • Carrier
  • Form Factor
  • Camera
  • Music Player
  • Touch Screen
  • Speaker Phone
  • Bluetooth
  • Web
  • Frequency
  • DataTransmission
  • Dimensions
  • Weight
  • Display
  • GSM
  • AT&T
  • Bar
  • 3 Megapixel Camera & Camcorder
  • Music Player for MP3, WMA, AAC, AAC+/eAAC+
  • Large 3” Touch Screen
  • Speakerphone Capable*
  • Version: 2.0
  • NetFront 3.5 & IE 5 Mobile HTML Web Browsing with Touch Navigation & Favorites†
  • GSM/GPRS/EDGE: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz (Quad-Band)
  • GPRS/EDGE/HSDPA 3.6Mbps†
  • 4.21” (H) x 2.17” (W) x 0.55” (D) (106.9 mm x 55.1 mm x 13.9 mm)
  • 4.23 oz. (119.92 g)
  • 3.00”, 262K Color TFT, wQVGA 400 x 240 Pixels
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frozen the phone itself is a great phone with excellent features and great ability for connectivity however the biggest issue i have with this phone is it is constantly freexing! causing me to have to reset the phone 3-4 time a day at the least, The worst part about the freezing is if you have text messages that have not yet been veiwed before it freezes, they are erased upon reboot! i love lg and have always had great luck with thier products, such as the mobile phones which made me also get an lg tv as well as refrigerator and many other home accessories, however if i would have known about this issue prior to purchasing this phone i never would have bought it. is has become a large burden and caused many issues. lg- A trusted name brand around my household, also put out the worst phone i have ever owned. I want a refund and or another phone! November 16, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse I ever owned. This phone is so bad that I tried to return within 30 days and AT&T said "NO." In fact, the phone was removed from their shelves by the time I tried to retun my phone. I even paid the early upgrade because Whoever designed this phone needs to be re-educated on industrial design. I have a degree in Industrial Design so I understand anthropometrics. I hated this phone. If you buy this phone good luck. October 10, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst piece of junk The touch screen is just horrible. The worst touch screen phone I have ever seen. September 30, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be very careful It's a good phone. Not a great phone. It's OS is windows Mobile 6.1 which has some nice features but you can't upgrade to Win Mobile 6.5 unless you want to risk locking it up with some off brand upgrades. It has WIFI so you don't need a data plan from AT&T to get to the web, except AT&T now requires a data plan if you upgrade to this phone or become a new subcriber. You could cancel the data plan later but I'm not sure what the min term is. Check with AT&T. And search the internet for Win Mobile 6.1 addons. You'll find all sorts of programs that makes this phone an amazing piece of technology. It's not an iPhone but it's close for a lot less money! July 19, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great Lots of features, but problems with the operating system. Not all feature function cooperatively. Good battery time and bluetooth connectivity. April 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful product GREAT FEATURES, I CAN ALWAYS HAVE MY EMAIL AVAILABLE, CHECK THE WEATHER AND THE CLINCHER FOR ME WAS THE GPS. I ALSO ENJOY THE VIBRATE TO TOUCH,I GOT MINE ON EBAY SO THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THANKS LG MOBILE. March 21, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for everyone The shiny silver phone attracted me when I saw it on a 3rd party internet site. The great thing about the phone is a 3.2 megapixel camera and camcorder. Using the touchscreen to adjust settings for the near to perfect or perfect picture takes lots of practice though. As does using the phone's touchscreen keypad to make calls. The keypad has to be tapped for the numbers to show. The screen darkens quickly while making a call . If you have lots of time for finding out where and how to navigate the the MANY programs available, good for you. The programs include an FM radio with which you WILL need a headset to hear, Cingular Videos with some full length episodes of popular and Oldie tv shows, a Media Mall, ATT Navigator - a very reliable feature, Office Mobile, a Stop Watch - I can't go running round the track with this cellphone though, and an area to store notes just to name a few. Most of my friends have an Iphone or a Blackberry these days. I actually like this phone. I just don't know what I would do, if I lost the stylus though. Tapping on such a loaded phone is quite cumbersome. February 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 I like it! I see from some reviews that people have a hard time with this phone. The first few days were tricky, but once I read up on the features and checked the internet for tips, I found it easy to use and enjoyable. I had a lg phone before and used a palm tx. I wanted to combine the two. This does the job perfectly! I do not have a data plan, but have access to wifi. It is perfect for me, and I don't find it difficult to use, maybe because I used windows mobile 6.1 on my palm so am familiar with it. By the way, close open programs with task manager and it is not sluggish at all. January 27, 2010
2 Next>>

With so many features loaded onto one phone, the LG Incite is sure to stir up excitement. Its elegant, minimalist design and large touch screen put everything at your fingertips, from internet access and AT&T Video Share Calling, to music and multimedia. You can even make changes to Microsoft Office documents with Microsoft Mobile. It’s all just a touch away.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close