Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D800
D800
D800
D800
D800
D800
D800
D800
D800
D800

Learning from You

LG G2 smartphone was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 AT&T  (D800)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 800 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • Vivid 5.2" 1080p Full HD IPS Display
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by defective I am on my second barely made 7 months with each before the touch screen went out. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Habatchii Reviews: LG-G2 The main attraction of the LG-G2 is the clarity. Although certain improvements could be included (like telescopic zoom for moon view), it is still in league with iPhone and Galaxy phones. June 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for long term use. Good for first 2-3 months This phone works great for first few months. I won't prefer this over a long term use. Turns out to be very slow, constantly turning on/off at its own. June 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by gets real bugy after 14 months after 14 mos. its a piece of dodo. it but dials ,is hard to turn on, changes settings all the time, etc June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product and quality The phone fulfill all my needs and expectations. The most amazing feature was a 13mp camera. Another plus is the phones 32 mg of storage. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome phone This phone is amazing. It runs just as good as it did out of the box. The button placement is perfect as well. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality for the price I like the big and colorful screen. I do not use the phone alot and battery life will last 3 or 4 days. It's great using the internet with it. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this phone I have had my phone for 6 months and it's great. Love everything about it. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:42.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05063600, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Limited 4G LTE availability in select markets. LTE is a trademark of ETSI. Learn more at att.com/network.
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D800

LG G2 AT&T  (D800)

top