Learning from You

LG G2 smartphone was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 AT&T  (D800)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 800 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • Vivid 5.2" 1080p Full HD IPS Display
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a few quirks, but over all very good A friend of mine turned me on the the LG G2 last Fall (2013) - bought an AT&T upgrade phone at Costco It sure is fast. However, the built-in (native) email app is (or has become) real klugey. Hangs when updating. Nothing seems to correct it (using Android 4.4.2) I have other email apps - but would like the native one to work. So pretty good otherwise - the LG G3 is on the horizon, we'll see how that rates - probably next year (2015). Oh yeah - I really like to optional case with the window - protects the phone real well. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I've had my lg2 for a couple of months now and I have not had no problems.I am on my phone all the time an every feature has worked better than I thought it would.an I have told my family an friends to get the lg2 and normally I don't tell anybody about a product but this phone is the best phone I've ever owned. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't live without it now I totally fall in love the moment I hold it. It has one special mode that any other phone don't have. The wake up or knock on mode. I don't need to find button to turn the phone on. I just need to tap twice and screen on. The is easy for me especially when I just wake up and my eyes can't open fully yet. Rear key also the best. I like it when I can take selfie by just press button at the back. It is really difficult when picture button on the side. My hands are small so it is hard for me to press side shoot button. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is wonderful LG g2 is sensational meets all my requirements and use a little more, is smart, fast and convenient, all functions work well and I like it because I can use my tv as command and LG home theater, all I do not like is that I can not upgrade to Android kit kat, since I get a message that my computer is not registered appears. but other than that it's perfect May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG G2 SmartPhone a Must have!!!!!!!!! Was very afraid to purchase a smartphone with all the new technical stuff I knew nothing about. This phone is awesome and so easy to use even a 2 year old could use it. I love all the great features and it is very light weight. Super battery life and easy icons. I looked at several phones and this one came recommended and will never use anything else. The screen is clear and volume is all easily adjustable to your liking. Takes awesome clear pictures! BUY IT!!!!!!! YOU DEFINITELY WONT REGRET IT!!!!!!!!!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG G2 is the best Android phone This phone has allowed me to see the power of smartphones in a whole new light. Coming off some of the other notable phone manufacturers, I was reluctant to purchase a phone from LG, but pulled the trigger after hearing about the great features that it offers. There are plenty of phone heads who will say that one is better than the other, but in the end my LG G2 reigns supreme champion. This is first and foremost due to the awesome battery power that it possesses, which may be a second rate characteristic for some, but for me it sold me on this phone. I have gone an entire week almost without having to charge my phone when I went on vacation and forgot the charger. This did not affect my experience at all and was able to use it to the ends of the earth with great power and accessibility. The features that the phone have are simple, subtle yet sweet when they are exacted. Being able to double tap my phone on and off has brought a whole new perspective on the use of a smartphone. Along with this comes the usual feature bundles, like answering the phone when brought up to the ear, and the phone also doesnt sleep when it recognizes you are looking at it. These alongside with its ability to provide great call quality and super fast browsing makes for a phone that can stand alongside any of the new ones coming in 2014. My money is on the LG G3 as the next best phone and will be looking for what LG decides to do with this product category in the future. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best smartphones out This phone has loads of features and is great for personalizing which is what I am about. You can truly make this phone yours. Great camera, sound, clarity, picture, speed and efficiency. Also it's a very cool new design. A very good investment! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations After serious consideration of available flagship devices, I originally chose the fourth generation of a different Korean manufacturers offering. My time with said device lasted all of 8 hours. Having previously owned the LG Nitro HD and being happy with the Android OS, I exchanged the hardware for the LG G2...and haven't looked back. My only complaint has nothing to do with the phone itself, rather, it would be the lack of available name brand accessories. Alas, it was a short lived disappointment as a simple internet search provided me with more than enough options to suit my needs. One need only refer to any of the myriad professional reviews for specific specifications and comparisons, as I could not elaborate on what has already been discussed there. In conclusion, I am puzzled by the apparent reluctance of the smartphone market to embrace this device for the powerhouse that it is. My opinion...Baaah say the sheeple. May 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Limited 4G LTE availability in select markets. LTE is a trademark of ETSI. Learn more at att.com/network.
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close