Learning from You

LG G2 Smartphone was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 T-Mobile (D801 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • 5.2" Full HD IPS Display with Life-Like Color
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice phone The best you can get for the money. Very fast processing and long battery life. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Smartphone delivers a serious TKO!!! The LG L2 is the first smartphone I have ever own and it is GREAT for your first experience to be a complete knock out! I am so in love with this phone that I don't want to put it down. The features are easy to use, the camera is fabulous (I take a lot of selfies!), the design is attractive and sporty (I get a lot of compliments!) and I have an Otter case protecting it (separate purchase required, different company). I learn something new about this phone every day. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Phone I've Ever Owned... Nobody needs to take my word for it: read the reviews. There are even a number of articles which say that the G2 is as good as any current phone, even though the G2 is almost a year old! The performance is amazing, as is the battery life. I've had virtually no issues at all with the phone, even with the 4.4.2 update...it's smooth, with no lag on anything. Camera quality is great. And best of all, it's now a few hundred less than competing models! The only negative I would offer - and it's common to most phones except Google Play Edition phones - is that it's a little too heavy on LG software (a.k.a. "bloatware"), although that hasn't really hasn't presented any problems for me (due in part to the fact that you can disable much of it). I would STRONGLY recommend purchasing this phone, and would buy it again TODAY if I still needed a new phone, based on its quality and outstanding value. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! The phone is performing worse within few weeks of purchase.The recent Android update to 4.4.2 does not work well with the phone. The new text in the message box is jumbled in the string of texts, you cant find the new message. The Calender and Time settings are all messed up, It would never show the correct time even after configuring it time and again. Even the alarm does not function properly. There is some serious error with the new OS update. It also has poor operator signal reception, when other phones are working fine, my LG G2 receives no signal at all. Battery life is so poor, it wont last a day even with negligible usage. The camera is performing below expectations with terrible software and poor viewing angles. This T mobile phone is full of issues, and the worse of them all is the GPS!! The navigation in this phone is stuttering so badly that you can almost never use it. Be it Google Maps Waze or any other software, none of them is able to navigate on this phone. I am having exponentially bad experience with this phone every passing day. I sincerely hope this to be one handset defect and others do not face this horrible experience. I feel it to be complete waste of money and urge the complaint management team to help mitigate the issues with my new LG G2 purchase. Thanks July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Durability Phone breaks really easily. Broke it twice in 2 weeks and it was in a strong case both times. Also when the screen breaks you can no longer use the touch screen, resulting in a useless phone. Poorly made phone and you will only lose money in repairs. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product. Has a Lot of very good features. Using this phone three months already, cons- none so far. Gorgeous high quality screen, Very fast processor, no lags whatsoever, 2/32gb memory. Long battery life, q-slides very convenient, quick remote is fun, camera shoots very good pictures, and btw you can zoom-in your HD video playback :) Very good phone, does/has everything you need. Good build quality. Volume/Sleep-Wake Buttons placement is very unusual but very convenient in my opinion July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love m LG G2 I love it for big screen, screen display quality, camera capacity, battery capacity, good performance, and beautiful appearance. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected First LG smartphone. Pleasantly surprised with build quality, screen, love the camera. Home screen button is to close to edge and will repeatedly close what I am working on. After living and learning I hit the Home button a lot less so not as annoying as in the beginning. The phone as froze several times, but I think it has to do with the app I was using at the time, deleted app and reinstalled it and so far so good. May 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 T-Mobile’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close