Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D801
D801
D801
D801
D801
D801
D801
D801
D801
D801

Learning from You

LG G2 Smartphone was created as the next evolution in technology and performance, made possible by learning from your needs.

LG G2 T-Mobile (D801)

COLORBlack   White
  • Powerful Snapdragon™ 2.26 GHz Quad-Core Processor
  • Long-Lasting Battery - 3,000 mAh SiO+1
  • 5.2" Full HD IPS Display with Life-Like Color
  • 13 MP High Resolution Optical Image Stabilization (OIS) Camera

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hardware isn't good!!! especially the touch screen The LG D801 get hot very fast while you are playing some game or internet and then about the touch screen is absolutely poor ....... February 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst phone I have ever had. Designed to break. This phone is the worst phone I have ever owned. It is fast, has a pleasant interface, and never seems to glitch or slow. But it is the worst phone I have ever owned because it breaks at the slightest provocation. Never in my life had I ever broken a phone, but now I have broken 3, and all three of them were of this model. It is one solid piece, so you have no access to the battery. If even the slightest bit of liquid seeps into the bottom of the phone the screen it will immediately fry and prevent you from turning it off to preserve the phone. In addition, if the phone is dropped from even a small distance its screen will shatter, rendering the phone inoperable. Don't let this phone's flashy features distract you from the fact that it is designed to break so that you have to buy another one. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice device and battery life Very nice device and long lasting battery life. Very good speed @3 and 4G, better on LTE. Nice performance on other countries systems. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the phone stylish great phone beautifully made,love the volume rocker and power button on the back,fast interface. the downside is that the storage cannot be upgraded with a micro sdcard.overall is an excellent phone lots of features more than i really need i recommend this phone to anyone i even liked more than other flagships phones. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my phone! Some of the features that drew me to purchase this phone were the display as well as the camera. This phone takes amazing photos for a camera phone. So far, the only drawback I have had from this phone is that the knock on feature does not work. It did when I first bought it for about 1 week. I have tried everything to correct this but have yet to find a solution. I'm sure I will be upgrading to the g3 soon because my experience with this phone has been so great. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Good This is my second time writing a review because evidently my first one did not settle well with LG seeing it was not nice. So here it goes. The best features about this device are button placement, the knock feature and the screen. After that this device is no good. I’m lucky to get a day out of the battery, it's very Very glitch, to the point I have to reset the phone at least once every two days and LGs customer service is horrible. In less than 3 months it started to give me problems and LGs solution was to be without the device that I paid good money for for up to 3 weeks while they figured out why it was so bad. That is unacceptable to me seeing they do not offer a loan a phone that is comparable and if I am paying full price for my service I want a device equal to what I have to send back. If you’ve ever had to rent a loan a phone they are just regular none smart phones. With that said I'd get another device and I should have. There a better companies that you can have your device warrantied at a store and one that does offer a replacement if you have to have yours worked on. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best phone I've owned thus far. Great phone Only one issue, do not let phone completely discharge before connecting to recharge. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LG G2 screen failure The G2 seems to have a problem with overheating and failure of a 1/4 inch of the screen from side to side. Sometimes it is just dead other times it activates any and all apps or commands that land in this area. I am a heavy user and the battery gets rather hot in the same area on back of phone. This is happening to my daughter's G2 also. This issue makes the phone unusable at times. The Phone was great until this design flaw took its toll. October 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T11:47:51.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05063602, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 T-Mobile’s 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
3 The G2 Battery utilizes a GRAM chipset that stores and reuses static displays (ex: home screen) so the
processor doesn’t have to reprocess the same data, therefore enabling up to 20% less power consumption.
4 Pattern lock must be enabled to use Guest Mode.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D801

LG G2 T-Mobile (D801)

top