Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black
D820 Sprint Black

Nexus 5. The New Phone from Google. Made To Capture The Moments That Matter.

The all new nexus 5 helps you capture the everyday and the epic in fresh new ways. Slim, light, fast and powered by Android™ 4.4.2, KitKat®.

D820 Sprint Black

COLORBlack   White
  • ANDROID™ 4.4.2, KITKAT®
  • POWERFUL SNAPDRAGON™ 800 2.26 GHZ QUAD-CORE PROCESSOR
  • VIVID 4.95" (445 PPI) FULL HD IPS DISPLAY AND CORNING® GORILLA® GLASS 3
  • 8MP OIS camera with HDR+
Enlarge

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nexus5 never works after warranty period I was very disappointed to see the value for my money after buying and referring nexus 5 to others. By the end of warranty period, this phone started not switching ON. When I complain to service center, they simply said your phone is out of warranty and hence pay for the service. I heard the same complaint from all my friends..I had similar experience in nexus 4 as well. I am now forced to pay the repair charge or a full refurbished phone charge to fix the problem.. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone for the money I have had the Nexus 5 since December/14 and thoroughly enjoy it. The screen is very clear and easy to use. I must admit I do not use all the Google features, but I am very happy with the phone. I would like the battery to last longer in the next model, but overall a good purchase. June 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Good but has some drawbacks PROS: The phone has a very powerful processor and really quick. It has a perfect screen quality and size. The camera is OK. First device to receive Android new updates Cons The speaker is very bad. The calling quality is bad. It has some bugs especially with the flash light and google play. It happens often that I get this message when I try to open the camera " cannot connect to camera" and I have to restart the phone June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classic go to phone I have had nothing but great dependable performance from this phone. Today it is still a top of the line phone. I like the size, easy to use one handed, fits easily in a pants pocket and very smooth operation. I love my N5. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the screen the cell is a good phone if you never tack it out of the house the screen is so thin it cracks April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent easy to use cell phone This cell is so user-friendly. The screen is a reasonable size to see everything and to handle it easily for a long time without even noticing it. There's a great camera and good apps. I love how the integrated lamp and the basics settings are easy to reach without having shortcuts to slow down the cell phone. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! This is a great product. I've been a Nexus customer for over 5 years, and not only can you take your nexus phone to any carrier, the phone gives you the best bang for your dollar. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 simply awesome !!! I have had a nexus 5 for last 6 months and I find in it a phenomenal smartphone. It has superb performance and the photos are better than anything else. February 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:35:12.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05075381, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

1 Use any printer that supports Google Cloud Print™, or enable your printer by downloading an app from the Play Store.
2 Sprint's 4G LTE Network not available everywhere
3 Chromecast sold separately

Google, Nexus, Android, Google Play and other marks are trademarks of Google Inc.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D820 Sprint Black

D820 Sprint Black

top