Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black

Simple is the New Smart

The first Quad HD smartphone in the US will give your best moments a stage to shine. When it comes to your life and your needs, simple is the new smart.

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

COLORBlue   Metallic Black   Silk White
  • 5.5" Quad HD IPS Display with 538 ppi
  • Long-Lasting Removable 3,000 mAh Battery
  • Intuitive Rear Key Placement for Ambidextrous Use
  • Advanced 13 MP OIS+ Laser Auto Focus Camera
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 1st LG As the title says, this is my first LG phone. I must say that i am 100% completely satified with my G3. I have had it now for about 3 months and can not find anything to complain about. It does everything i expect and does it extremly well. I purchased this G3 because of a friends recomendations and am glad i did. In the future, my phones will be LG branded. Thank you for reading and now, go get yours. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG has my business for life! I am absolutely in love with the LG g3! I've had several LG phones dating back to their flip phone 10 years ago! Their standard for the attention to detail is second to none! I am going to buy the G4 outright just as soon as I can find one in stock! LG, you will forever have my business with these amazing features, screens, ease of use, and flawless hardware! I love my LG! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big fun I was fortunate enough to win my G3 in an online contest, and it came with the neat G3 VR headset, which is based on Google Cardboard. The phone has been so great. It is easily the most powerful phone I've ever owned, with the best screen, and some cool features. The buttons on the back took some getting used to, but I like them now. They have a very nice click to them, and are easy to find. There's also the option to double-tap on the screen to wake it up, which is nice when it's laying on a table. I'm just hoping that they'll have an upgrade for it to Android 4.2 soon. I'm still on KitKat, since I heard that the 4.1 Lollipop update causes some problems. The VR headset that I got with it is pretty neat. It didn't come with straps or anything, but it does have some slots where they could be attached. It's a pretty basic plastic build with lenses for focusing each eye on the split-screen images, and a magnetic switch for actions within the various VR apps. There aren't very many of those yet, but it seems to be a quickly growing field, especially since google just announced Google Cardboard 2. One fun thing is taking PhotoSpheres with the Google Camera app, then looking around at them with the headset. Virtual rollercoasters are sweet too. Thanks LG and ChipChick for the phone! July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The G3 is fast and very user friendly! When I bought my LG G3 D850 a year ago, I was very impressed with what it could do right out of the box! The G3 is user friendly and highly customizable. I thought it was quick out of the box, but after a few tweaks to animation scales and scrolling (not to mention the tweaks u can apply to the Chrome browser) I found that the G3 could be even faster when not only scrolling through pages but loading them as well. The G3 has some interactive tutorials and guides throughout the menu and settings which makes it a great phone for even the absolute Android beginner! And here are the truthful setbacks about the G3- I would love to see some more customizable options for the launcher and icon themes for the stock launcher!! At first I didn't have any issues with the G3 at all, but like so many others I have experienced apps crashing, freezing, and slow performance and lag in many areas after the "Lollipop" updates... So the phone I still consider great it's the software updates that have caused these problems because I never had an issue with the original Kit Kat 4.4.2 software it came with. So that's my review, the G3 is awesome, just wish the bugs in the updates were worked out before sending them to our beloved devices that most of us have paid a pretty penny for and worked hard to purchase. Oh yeah, Hey LG.com, I think u should update your website UI and content. Its great but I hear about some users being able to update software and drivers thru the website but there's never anything for the G3!!!!! **WITH THE RECENT LAUNCH OF THE LG G4, PLEASE DO NOT FORGET ABOUT ALL OF US G3 OWNERS OUT HERE THAT HANG BY A THREAD WAITING FOR INFO AND UPDATES FOR OUR G3's THAT WE LOVE SO MUCH!!! SO PLEASE DONT FORGET ABOUT THE G3's OF THE USA!!!!!!!!! Thank you for your products and hard work... Charles Schuler June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I Ever Had!!!! I am Very satisfied with my decision to purchase the cell phone. I need not bring my camera to an event, I only need my cell phone. I always get asked what kind of phone do I have and how I like it. I brag about this product. I recommend this cell phone to everyone. I Love It and So Will YOU!!!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Android phone I have had the HTC One, the Moto X2 and now the LG G3. This is so far my favorite. It is a complete package. Great camera, beautiful screen, good battery life and plenty of storage. So far I am really liking this phone! Highly recommend it to anyone in the market. It is also a great value now. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectations! Get this phone on the cheap now, and see for yourself why i am such a fan of it. With out getting into too much detail, i will just say that i love the functionality of this phone, its screen is awesome, along with the camera, and is easy to use. And thank god they did something with the on/of button on the back. With the release of the G4, this phone can be had on the cheap. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by G3 lg D850 This is my first smart phone. It is the best decision I have made. The best feature is the amazing camera. The pictures are so clear and vibrant. My 22 year old son is amazed at the insane sound quality. (he has an iphone) June 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:42.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05124008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

1 This app is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease or medical condition. Always seek the advice of a qualified medical professional before making any changes to your exercise, sleep, or nutrition.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D850 Metallic Black

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

top