Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black

Simple is the New Smart

The first Quad HD smartphone in the US will give your best moments a stage to shine. When it comes to your life and your needs, simple is the new smart.

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

COLORMetallic Black   Silk White
  • 5.5" Quad HD IPS Display with 538 ppi
  • Long-Lasting Removable 3,000 mAh Battery
  • Intuitive Rear Key Placement for Ambidextrous Use
  • Advanced 13 MP OIS+ Laser Auto Focus Camera
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG G3 This is my first smart phone, I held off for a long time because most of the phones had small screens or unbelievably large screens, This one is perfect for me, right size, Takes great pictures, took some getting used to, all my kids like it better than their I-phones, I have used their phones and I like the way the software works better than the others, Will definatley recommend to others. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone The LG G3 has been solid and reliable. It is state of the art and performance is lightning fast. As with any new phone it takes some getting used to but with some intuition and patience you can easily customize this phone to meet your needs. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Spectacular Phone Experience I love this phone. All the things I love (and you will too) 1. A big beautiful screen. 2. 3 Mb of RAM. makes the phone fast fast fast. 3. A clean easy to use home screen. 4. 32 Gb of storage. plenty of room for apps and media. All you have to do is hold this phone in your hand to know you have a premium phone. I wanted a phone that would stay current and last 18-24 months with out be outdated and obsolete. I think this is a winner. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great phone if compass would work Love the phone, display and features, but the compass doesn't work nor does any app that requires directional input like Google Sky Map. I was told by Sprint that a fix isn't available yet. Apparently many Sprint G3 phones are having compass issues and no word from LG on a fix. Would have given it 5 stars otherwise. Disappointed! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, light weight and easy on the eyes! Giving up my IPhone was the best decision I ever made! Every day there is something new for me to learn about this terrific device. I would like to see an app that has a flashlight that stays on while you use a second app though. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing phone, but... I've used many phones and overall this is the best one I've owned. Not to much and not too little on the features. I find myself using all of them. LG thought of features that makes sense and one would use daily. Attention to detail is what I love the most. Now for the but...one problem I'm noticing is when the phone is in my pocket it has trouble holding a connection to AT&T network. I thought it was AT&T until my kids called while by my side and my phone didn't ring, sent them to voicemail. We all are on AT&T. Other than this happening in occasion it's an awesome phone. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best phone I've ever had This phone is seriously the best phone I've ever had. Battery life is great, camera is awesome. So far I have absolutely NO complaints about it what so ever. This is the only phone I've had that I haven't had to root. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Phone excellent performance, very good camera, no problems at all. Like the LG keyboard and quick memo features October 8, 2014
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

1 This app is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease or medical condition. Always seek the advice of a qualified medical professional before making any changes to your exercise, sleep, or nutrition.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D850 Metallic Black

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

top