Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black
D850 Metallic Black

Simple is the New Smart

The first Quad HD smartphone in the US will give your best moments a stage to shine. When it comes to your life and your needs, simple is the new smart.

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

COLORBlue   Metallic Black   Silk White
  • 5.5" Quad HD IPS Display with 538 ppi
  • Long-Lasting Removable 3,000 mAh Battery
  • Intuitive Rear Key Placement for Ambidextrous Use
  • Advanced 13 MP OIS+ Laser Auto Focus Camera
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent phone The screen is a great size but seems smaller because of the small bezels. it has some great features and the resolution is over the top. I switched from the Iphone and have no regrets. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size, great features beatutiful camera This is my first Smart Phone. I found the settings and features easy to use. Call quality are exceptional. The camera is impressive, I have a Nikon D5200 and the camera in this phone rivals the Nikon. Battery life per charge has been great. I will tell all my friends looking for a new phone about the LG G3. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Exceeded my expectations. This phone is a POWERHOUSE and I'd recommend it to anyone. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best phone I've ever had This is a light weight slim smartphone. It is easy to use. I especially enjoy the on/off feature by simply tapping the screen. This way I don't have to hunt around for the (optional) on/off button on the back. The battery is strong enough for a full day and has a built-in reserve that lets you make a few more calls before shutting down completely. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full of good surprises I recently cancelled my land line phone and decided to buy good cell phone, the best one for my needs at a reasonable price. I had a number of cell phones before but I was generally dissatisfied with them. After reviewing the available research and considering many professional and customer recommendations I decided on LG G3. Although I had used other popular operating systems I had never used Android before. The price was less than I expected so I took a chance. In the two months that I have been using the phone I am continually learning new features and I am encountering pleasant surprises at each turn, especially the keyboard. I used to detest texting. With the LG keyboard with letters and numbers on the same screen and the size of the screen I am texting all the time and my messages are getting longer and longer-I can't help it. The camera on this thing is unimaginably better than my digital camera with excellent picture quality and it is so easy to use. The size of the LG G3 is perfect for me, 5.5 inches I believe, big enough to read texts without needing my reading glasses (I am 71) and still very comfortable to hold and use. Any larger would be too cumbersome and there is no point in having a smaller phone. I sense that the LG engineers and designers focused on making an excellent phone rather than on cutting production costs. Based on this experience, I feel that LG, whose products I have never used before, is truly a high-quality company and from now on I will consider buying other LG Electronics products when the need arises. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic phone This is the best phone I have ever had and I have had a few. Best camera on any phone I'v had. Easy to carry,easy to use and it's fast. Powers up fast. It's just a joy to use When I put it on speaker, it has good sound and loud enough to hear, especialy when I'm on the phone on a call. Trully love the D850 March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. I've owned this phone for several months and love it. It has great features. i love the crisp images the camera takes. I like the tap,tap feature to wake up and put to sleep. It has a long lasting battery and i love the apps it comes with. very easy to use. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional balance of features and functionality. I have had my LG G3 D850 Metallic Black phone for 3 months or so now. I used to have the LG Optimus G Pro and the G3 is a BIG upgrade. The only downgrade is the slightly smaller screen size, but I have found this makes the phone easier to use and handle. The laser autofocus 13MP camera takes crisp, clear pictures and has a ton of features included, I love the knock knock feature for waking up/putting the screen into sleep mode, the number of ways you can lock the screen for security/privacy purposes is great, the screen itself is beautifully crafted and the QUAD-HD IPS Display make images and video sharp and vibrant. The ergonomically placed power/volume buttons on the back of the phone took some getting used to, but they are very nice as the placement of buttons greatly reduce turning the screen on or off by accident. The internal storage is very nice (32 GB), and I love that it has a micro-usb card slot above where you place the sim card (it supports up to 128GB micro usb card). I listen to A LOT of music and take A LOT of pictures so having the additional storage is very important. The Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 801 processor ( up to 2.5GHz quad-core) is fast and very efficient even when you are running multiple apps. The music and video apps are easy to use and simple to learn as are all of the apps on this phone. The battery is a 3000 mAh Lithium Ion and is removable. The battery life is very good and the phone has a bunch of adjustments you can make to maximize battery life. The phones battery can be charged in about two hours using the charger that comes with the phone. Overall this phone is a great balance of funtionality, style, usability, and durability. You can drop it on thin carpet from three to four feet up and it doesn't phase the phone (although I wouldn't recommend doing this on purpose). Great job LG on creating another great flagship phone! March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:33:55.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05124008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 This app is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease or medical condition. Always seek the advice of a qualified medical professional before making any changes to your exercise, sleep, or nutrition.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D850 Metallic Black

LG G3™ AT&T (D850 Metallic Black)

top