Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black
D851 Metallic Black

Simple is the New Smart

The first Quad HD smartphone in the US will give your best moments a stage to shine. When it comes to your life and your needs, simple is the new smart.

LG G3™ T-Mobile (D851 Metallic Black)

COLORMetallic Black   Silk White
  • 5.5" Quad HD IPS Display with 538 ppi
  • Advanced 13 MP OIS+ Laser Auto Focus Camera
  • Long-Lasting Removable 3,000 mAh Battery
  • Intuitive Rear Key Placement for Ambidextrous Use
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER OWNED This is hands down the best phone I ever owned! I bought it specifically for the camera as it has the image stabalizing I have tremors and have never taken anything but blurry photos. Every day I am discovering another great feature of this phone. Great battery life, phone performs with lightning speed on everything I have used it for. Very easy to use and performance exceeds my expectations July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd lg phone works great best phone I've ever o This is the 2nd lg phone I've had lg3 has great features long battery life the camera takes great pictures the screen has great clarity the features are great love the lg fitness tracker June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I bought this phone two months ago. Overall, LG G3 is my best phone so far. I am extremely satisfied with the battery. The phone lasts 5 days (with 33% brightness, 4G on, medium use, no bluetooth, GPS, and sync on). That's pretty good compared to S5. The phone perform with lightning speed with almost all the tasks given. I just don't like the fact that the interface did not change when I upgrade from Android 4.4 to Android 5.0. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! The screen size if probably the biggest thing. You can stream videos, Skype, etc., and see things really well. The dual cameras are great, and the sound quality of the phone is very good. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first LG phone and it rocks This phones looks are nice, the curved back makes it comfortable to hold. Thereliability is why you keep a phone, the battery isn't as awesome as the razr maxx but it is good enough to get me thru my twelve hour work day. And now with the lollipop software it is very smooth and very reliable. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the money, this phone is awesome I love this phone. It's super easy to use, battery life for me so far has been good but I noticed if I play my games a lot or spend a lot of time on the web it uses a lot more battery. So far, have not had a problem. Plenty of space for all my apps and even some music though I'm partial to my Ipod for that. 32 gb of internal memory which I can't be mad at. The only draw back for me is the camera which in my opinion only tales okay pictures. Otherwise, for the money, this phone is awesome. June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Phone is beautiful. Perfect size, great features. My only issues with this phone relate to actually making/receiving calls and text messages. Phone does not transition seamlessly between wi-fi network and T-Mobile network. I find myself constantly having to power cycle phone or mess with the wi-fi/wi-fi calling features in order to make/receive calls and texts. That issue alone kills the positives it has regarding features. Signal strength also leaves something to be desired. I can sit next to my wife and she consistently has at least 1 more bar of signal strength. I won't name the phone she has but its the most popular phone on the market if that gives any indication. Lets hope the G4 is an improvement. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone! After running around to various stores I finally put my hands on the G3. It has the best screen size for my needs, excellent hardware build quality and LG's software is smooth and not full of "bloatware". I highly recommend this phone, and will likely move to the G4 as soon as budget permits. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:45:06.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05123640, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

1 This app is not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease or medical condition. Always seek the advice of a qualified medical professional before making any changes to your exercise, sleep, or nutrition.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
D851 Metallic Black

LG G3™ T-Mobile (D851 Metallic Black)

top