Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White

Connect & Share like a Pro

Stay in the moment with an immersive and expansive display, camera features that capture the essence of a memory, and processing power ready to fuel unparalleled experiences.

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • QUALCOMM® SNAPDRAGON™ PROCESSOR WITH 1.7GHZ QUAD-CORE CPUS WITH 2 GB RAM
  • Expansive 5.5" 1080p Full HD IPS Screen (400 ppi resolution)
  • ADVANCED 13 MP FULL HD CAMERA WITH DUAL RECORDING AND DUAL CAMERA
  • LONG-LASTING 3,140 MAH BATTERY1

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 An overall excellent piece of hardware Having almost owned this phone for 2 years, it's safe to say that this phone has survived a myriad of abuse and use. I've broken the screen a few times, but only after the 1st year. The battery is starting to dwindle faster, but a new battery won't be expensive. It's an extraordinary phone. My favorite feature is the light up home button, which you can set to change colors when you get a text from someone in particular. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phone! The Optimus G Pro is a great phone. Mine was originally setup for AT&T and it works well with Cricket Wireless. The 5.5 inch screen is great for viewing pictures and videos. The wifi connection is quite.reliable and the sound quality is great. LG set the bar high when they designed this phone. It is still one of the best Android phones you can buy. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No products like LG Every since I switched to LG Cell phones, I have been so pleased. Easy to use, excellent design, camera is so awesome, great picture and movie taking is magnificent. I want the LG4, once I am eligible for the upgrade I will get it. Way to go LG, the competitors will not like my review!!! April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome phone The whole entire phone is awesome. The battery could br better but i reccomend it 100% April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great large phone... I like everything about this phone as far as features. The only fault I have with any cell phone is that the screen is almost impossible to see when outside. I know that this issue could be addressed and resolved by a company as good as yours. The other issue is I can't find a good protective enclosure or case for this model. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by is an excellent smartphone It is a great phone in terms of features is great , the screen is amazing, autonomy is very good compared to phones on the same screen, the only flaw for me is the update as a phone in this category has to be being updated to continue to apply in the marking. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Phone! This is such an awesome phone! The battery life is incredible mine is almost two years old and it can last all day losing only 2%! The display is great, really good camera, and an overall great product. I absolutely love this phone. I'm almost dreading my upgrade because that means I'll have to give this one up! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great processor I think this product (lg g pro E980) has an excellent screen and a fast processor. Feature wise am impressed with the remote but I believe lg could have done more on this product. The battery is great and the call quality is excellent. I think a lollipop update will make this phone feel like a champion. Overall the phone is beautiful and it fells great in the hands. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:49:56.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05061741, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Must initially be established with a contact over a voice call.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
E980 White

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

top