Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White

Connect & Share like a Pro

Stay in the moment with an immersive and expansive display, camera features that capture the essence of a memory, and processing power ready to fuel unparalleled experiences.

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • QUALCOMM® SNAPDRAGON™ PROCESSOR WITH 1.7GHZ QUAD-CORE CPUS WITH 2 GB RAM
  • Expansive 5.5" 1080p Full HD IPS Screen (400 ppi resolution)
  • ADVANCED 13 MP FULL HD CAMERA WITH DUAL RECORDING AND DUAL CAMERA
  • LONG-LASTING 3,140 MAH BATTERY1

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great smartphone this Smartphone is a wonderful instrument for fun and work excellent for, simple user interface and easy, just take and enjoy ... like a small computer, the size of almost a mini Tblat, powerful mini-computer .... just enjoy. :-) January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone for a great price! This has to be the best phone I've ever owned. I was a little hesitant because the last few LG phones started out great, but then slowly died. I got this when I swapped back to AT&T. I love the size (it can be big for some and I won't go bigger), the battery lasts forever with typical texting/talking, slight app use...I'm a little weird though and constantly adjust my brightness and close all apps in task manager. Prior to my dropping it a hundred times, it opened apps and swapped tasks very smoothly. The internet browser loaded quickly. The screen is pretty much the whole width and length of the phone. I compare it with my friends phones that are the same size, and my screen seems to always be bigger! Adding a case does make it a pain for pockets if you're a girl (big back pockets a must). I love the universal remote too! Recommended this to my husband. He enjoys it too. For the price, it's a really great phone. January 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 months and only complaint is short battery char I like the phone in every thing it can do except the battery will not make a complete day with being charged. In 3 hours it will be down to less than 30% I have had this phone since July 12,2013. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A affordable phone with great spec. LG e980 is strong in spec and really affordable, from 13mp camera to full 1080 display. This is one of the best phone I've carried for almost 2 years.Still..! in great condition.There are very few phone in the market that delivers what it promise, and LG e980 is one of them. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this phone! Lots of features, great photos, easy to use, quick and responsive at a great price! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, great value for money I have been using this phone for 6 months and it never disappointed me of its performance. It's processing speed is awesome and no glitches in operation. Never freezes and seamless operations. Great display with a good battery which lasts a whole day with my WiFi connected all day. Camera is also good. Multitasking features are crafted with frofessionalism. Design and durability is awesome. And above all it supports about all GSM networks on earth. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing phone yaaas! Thank you LG for giving me this opportunity to post a review on this fantastic phone! I rarely give reviews but I do for amazing products and services. Give to ceaser what's due to ceaser I'm sure others can attest to this. What can I say, my phone is attached to my hip all the time, it's my baby. Overrall performance is awesome especially with that kitkat update man I'm in awe of this specie lol. The size was just what I needed, very swift and the display my gaaaad! Camera is great love the quality. I love its response to the very touch of my fingers, the best phone yet that I've ever owned. LG your products in my opinion never disappoint so thanks for this LG Optimus G Pro that I've had in my possession for a few months now. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by twice I've exchanged my phone twice and it still acting up. Screen freezes I have to keep turning my phone off. I have never experience this with a phone. I've should have stayed with my iPhone December 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Must initially be established with a contact over a voice call.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
E980 White

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

top