Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White

Connect & Share like a Pro

Stay in the moment with an immersive and expansive display, camera features that capture the essence of a memory, and processing power ready to fuel unparalleled experiences.

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • QUALCOMM® SNAPDRAGON™ PROCESSOR WITH 1.7GHZ QUAD-CORE CPUS WITH 2 GB RAM
  • Expansive 5.5" 1080p Full HD IPS Screen (400 ppi resolution)
  • ADVANCED 13 MP FULL HD CAMERA WITH DUAL RECORDING AND DUAL CAMERA
  • LONG-LASTING 3,140 MAH BATTERY1

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome phone The whole entire phone is awesome. The battery could br better but i reccomend it 100% April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great large phone... I like everything about this phone as far as features. The only fault I have with any cell phone is that the screen is almost impossible to see when outside. I know that this issue could be addressed and resolved by a company as good as yours. The other issue is I can't find a good protective enclosure or case for this model. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No OS upgrade path No Android upgrade path for individual users. Current Android software limits use of SDHC card. Excessive bloatware as shipped. The large screen made for a bulky phone. Battery life was limited. Very limited range of accessories. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good phone It had it flaws such as the battery life and the lack of atat software updates But the featuers ar pretty cool for an phone like the lg e980 i l like it lg needs to come out with another lg e980 with the newest software on it .. i would go and buy that over an iphone anyday thanks alot lg and the lg family enjoy your new or used lg with pride knowing you made a great choice. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this phone. This is the 8th Lg phone I've purchased, each one topping the previous. As before, they completely come through. This is as fast or faster than any of the other smart phones my peers have, and its close to two years old now. The only reason I would replace it is to upgrade to the G4. The only issue I have had is I had to replace the battery after a year March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great phone and value The battery life could be a bit better but the biggest complaint is that the emergency call button is always on. Slightest pressure and you are connected to 911. I have had 3 call backs from them. Why can it not have a confirm or deny option when it is pressed? It would only take a second and can be something you could turn on or off . Before I got my case I would bend over and it would dial 911, even in the top pocket it would find a way to call 911. Embarrassing That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars for features. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great smartphone this Smartphone is a wonderful instrument for fun and work excellent for, simple user interface and easy, just take and enjoy ... like a small computer, the size of almost a mini Tblat, powerful mini-computer .... just enjoy. :-) January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best phone I've ever owned! I love this phone! It's fast! It does way more things than I was ready for. It's a little over my head but I'm catching on. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:50:54.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05061741, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Must initially be established with a contact over a voice call.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
E980 White

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

top