Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White
E980 White

Connect & Share like a Pro

Stay in the moment with an immersive and expansive display, camera features that capture the essence of a memory, and processing power ready to fuel unparalleled experiences.

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

COLORBlack   White
  • QUALCOMM® SNAPDRAGON™ PROCESSOR WITH 1.7GHZ QUAD-CORE CPUS WITH 2 GB RAM
  • Expansive 5.5" 1080p Full HD IPS Screen (400 ppi resolution)
  • ADVANCED 13 MP FULL HD CAMERA WITH DUAL RECORDING AND DUAL CAMERA
  • LONG-LASTING 3,140 MAH BATTERY1

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing phone yaaas! Thank you LG for giving me this opportunity to post a review on this fantastic phone! I rarely give reviews but I do for amazing products and services. Give to ceaser what's due to ceaser I'm sure others can attest to this. What can I say, my phone is attached to my hip all the time, it's my baby. Overrall performance is awesome especially with that kitkat update man I'm in awe of this specie lol. The size was just what I needed, very swift and the display my gaaaad! Camera is great love the quality. I love its response to the very touch of my fingers, the best phone yet that I've ever owned. LG your products in my opinion never disappoint so thanks for this LG Optimus G Pro that I've had in my possession for a few months now. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone. This phone is awesome. The features are like no other. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it but... I love this phone i just wish it had a better battery life October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice phone, might be comparable to the G3 Has great quality, does not freeze. Picture quality ok and video record is 30fps, other than that nice phone November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing! I have to say using the LG Optimus G Pro as well as other phones, this one has gone above and beyond most "smart" phones. This one is the total package. It's the first phone in a long time to truly impress me. It has something for everyone! From multi-tasking to social media, to the impressive specs for this phone, camera, hardware, multimedia, performance etc. Dare I forget the amazing display on this phone! Watch a movie, play a game, it's amazing! I love how easy it is to use, to customize and especially the led light, that was pure genius! I've had this phone just over 2 months and so far not one problem, hiccup or issue. Amazing doesn't even begin to describe the LG Optimus G Pro... =) October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I dropped a star due to the screen being fragile. If the screen was tougher I would've given a full 5 stars because this phone is amazing. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning phone This has got to be one of the most under-rated phones on the market. I think because it was only released in the U.S. under AT&T exclusively. I became an LG fan last year when I got my first Optimus G phone. It's excellent performance prompted me to purchase 2 G Pro's. It has a stunning 1080 screen, super-fast quad-core CPU, 2 GB ram, and a 3140 mah battery that lasts all day with no problems. It was so great, I bought a second one. Get this phone, you will NOT be disappointed. Way to go, LG. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE PHONE I HAD THIS PHONE SINCE JULY 2014 I ALWAYS HAD LG CELL PHONES BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST THAT I EVER HAD I WILL BE RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FRIENDS THANKS LG. October 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

1 Certain features may use more power and cause actual time to vary.
2 Must initially be established with a contact over a voice call.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
E980 White

LG Optimus G Pro (E980 White)

top